Unreviewed build fix for chromium/mac & clang.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / JavaScriptCore / wtf / Platform.h
2011-09-12 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fix for chromium/mac & clang.
2011-09-11 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Win32 build broken due to MachineStackMarker.cpp...
2011-09-10 fpizlo@apple.comDFG JIT completely undoes speculative compilation even...
2011-09-10 cmarrin@apple.comrequestAnimationFrame doesn't throttle on Mac
2011-09-10 ggaren@apple.com2011-09-09 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-09-09 ggaren@apple.com2011-09-09 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-09-09 ggaren@apple.com2011-09-09 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-09-06 fpizlo@apple.comJavaScriptCore does not have tiered compilation
2011-09-01 dbates@webkit.orgQNX GCC distribution doesn't support vasprintf()
2011-08-31 jeffm@apple.comSource/JavaScriptCore: REGRESSION(92210): AVFoundation...
2011-08-31 commit-queue@webki... Add Android's platform specification and the right...
2011-08-31 andreip@google.com2011-08-31 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-08-31 andreip@google.comInvestigate current uses of OS(ANDROID)
2011-08-30 dbates@webkit.orgAdd HAVE(VASPRINTF) macro to test for vasprintf() support
2011-08-28 commit-queue@webki... Fix build error when compiling with MinGW-w64 by disabl...
2011-08-26 fpizlo@apple.comThe GC does not have a facility for profiling the kinds...
2011-08-24 fpizlo@apple.comThere is no facility for profiling how the write barrie...
2011-08-23 steveblock@google.comRemove last occurrences of PLATFORM(ANDROID)
2011-08-20 fpizlo@apple.comThe JSC JIT currently has no facility to profile and...
2011-08-19 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=66590
2011-08-12 weinig@apple.comMove compiler specific macros to their own header
2011-08-02 fpizlo@apple.comJSC GC is far too conservative about growing the heap...
2011-08-02 jeffm@apple.comMove WTF_USE_AVFOUNDATION from JavaScriptCore/wtf/platf...
2011-07-31 fpizlo@apple.comThe JSC garbage collector returns memory to the operati...
2011-07-30 fpizlo@apple.comJSC GC zombie support no longer works, and is likely...
2011-07-28 dslomov@google.com[chromium] Turn on WTF_MULTIPLE_THREADS.
2011-07-22 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=65051
2011-07-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgStandardize WinCairo conditionalized code under PLATFOR...
2011-07-13 ademar.reis@openbo... Reviewed by Andreas Kling.
2011-07-09 paroga@webkit.orgFix unaligned userspace access for SH4 platforms.
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-28 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-06-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-23 ryuan.choi@samsung.com2011-06-23 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-06-23 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-06-22 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-06-20 kbr@google.com2011-06-20 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-06-20 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-16 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-06-16 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-06-11 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=62503
2011-06-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Hyowon Kim <hw1008.kim@samsung.com>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-06-05 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fix. Restore the PPC build and...
2011-05-18 oliver@apple.com2011-05-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-05-13 zecke@webkit.org[android] OS(ANDROID) does not imply PLATFORM(ANDROID)
2011-05-12 philn@webkit.org2011-05-12 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-11 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-05-12 oliver@apple.com2011-05-11 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-04 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-29 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-27 mrowe@apple.comFix 32-bit build after r85036.
2011-04-27 mrowe@apple.comRemove some dead code.
2011-04-26 loki@webkit.org2011-04-26 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 adamk@chromium.org2011-04-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-21 adamk@chromium.org2011-04-21 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 adamk@chromium.org2011-04-20 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 barraclough@apple.comBuild fix - revert accidental change.
2011-04-21 barraclough@apple.comAdd SAMPLING_FLAGS tool to DFG JIT.
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-14 zherczeg@webkit.orgOptimizing lightning filter to ARM-NEON SIMD instructio...
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st...
2011-04-08 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-07 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-04 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-04 oliver@apple.comRemove accidental change to Platform.h
2011-04-04 oliver@apple.com2011-04-04 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-30 mdelaney@apple.com2011-03-29 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-03-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-21 Robert Kroeger <rjkroege@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-17 Ben Taylor <bentaylor.solx86@gmail.com>
2011-03-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-14 barraclough@apple.comBug 56284 - Add a dataflow intermediate representation...
2011-03-11 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-03-11 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-03-10 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] fast/workers/stress-js-execution.html is crashing...
2011-03-03 jberlin@webkit.orgSource/JavaScriptCore: WebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions...
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 oliver@apple.com2011-03-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-01 alex@webkit.org2011-02-28 Martin Zoubek <martin.zoubek@acision.com...
2011-02-26 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-26 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-25 jamesr@google.com2011-02-24 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-24 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-21 bweinstein@apple.comSource/JavaScriptCore: WebResourceCacheManager should...
2011-02-15 psolanki@apple.com2011-02-15 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-02-13 jeremy@chromium.org2011-02-13 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2011-02-12 dbates@webkit.org2011-02-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-02-10 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 pvarga@webkit.orgReplace PCRE with Yarr in WebCore
2011-02-08 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-02-08 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53950
2011-02-04 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-04 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-04 pvarga@webkit.org2011-02-04 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
next