[Qt] Replace QT_GCC_X as they don't exist in Qt5 anymore.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / JavaScriptCore / JavaScriptCore.pro
2011-09-15 alexis.menard@open... [Qt] Replace QT_GCC_X as they don't exist in Qt5 anymore.
2011-09-14 fpizlo@apple.comTiered compilation heuristics do not account for value...
2011-09-07 oliver@apple.comRemove JSObjectWithGlobalObject
2011-09-02 oliver@apple.comRemove OldSpace classes
2011-08-26 fpizlo@apple.comThe GC does not have a facility for profiling the kinds...
2011-08-24 fpizlo@apple.comThere is no facility for profiling how the write barrie...
2011-08-22 fpizlo@apple.comSampling counter support is in the bytecode directory
2011-07-30 fpizlo@apple.comJSC GC zombie support no longer works, and is likely...
2011-06-10 ggaren@apple.com2011-06-09 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-06-08 ggaren@apple.com2011-06-08 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-06-03 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-02 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-02 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-24 ggaren@apple.com2011-05-24 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-20 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2011-05-05 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-05 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st...
2011-04-11 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-11 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-11 barraclough@apple.comBug 58198 - Clean up JSValue implementation for JSVALUE64
2011-04-11 ggaren@apple.comMoved Heap.h and Heap.cpp to the heap folder, because...
2011-04-10 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-08 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-23 loki@webkit.org2011-03-22 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 oliver@apple.com2011-03-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-01 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-01 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-21 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54839
2011-02-15 oliver@apple.com2011-02-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-12 ggaren@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-02-09 pvarga@webkit.orgReplace PCRE with Yarr in WebCore
2011-02-07 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-04 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-04 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-04 pvarga@webkit.org2011-02-04 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-02-02 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-01 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-25 antti@apple.comREGRESSION: Leak in JSParser::Scope::copyCapturedVariab...
2011-01-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-22 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-20 darin@apple.com2011-01-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-01-15 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-10 ggaren@apple.comMoved Collector.* => Heap.*, since the file contains...
2011-01-10 barraclough@apple.comRename the existing YARR files and classes
2011-01-10 barraclough@apple.comQt build fix.
2011-01-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 52079 - Syntax errors should be early errors.
2011-01-09 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-07 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.orgMove JavaScriptCore to Source