Fix Mac production builds.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / JavaScriptCore / ChangeLog
2011-02-01 weinig@apple.comFix Mac production builds.
2011-02-01 weinig@apple.comTry to fix the windows build.
2011-02-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-01 weinig@apple.comPart 2 for <rdar://problem/8492788>
2011-02-01 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-01 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-01 oliver@apple.com2011-01-31 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-01 dbates@webkit.org2011-02-01 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-02-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-01 Dave Tapuska <dtapuska@rim.com>
2011-02-01 darin@chromium.org2011-02-01 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2011-01-31 oliver@apple.com2011-01-31 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-31 msaboff@apple.comRolling back in the changes for https://bugs.webkit...
2011-01-31 oliver@apple.com2011-01-31 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-31 kov@webkit.org2011-01-31 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2011-01-31 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53352
2011-01-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-31 ossy@webkit.org2011-01-30 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-01-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-31 oliver@apple.comMore Qt build fixes
2011-01-31 oliver@apple.comConvert markstack to a slot visitor API
2011-01-30 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-30 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-30 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r77025.
2011-01-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-30 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-01-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-30 Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
2011-01-30 ggaren@apple.comSorry Leopard bot -- I committed a change by accident.
2011-01-30 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-29 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-30 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-29 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-30 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-29 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-30 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-28 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-29 dbates@webkit.org2011-01-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-01-29 cwzwarich@webkit.orgBug 53374 - Remove uses of unsafe string functions...
2011-01-29 cwzwarich@webkit.orgFix ChangeLog date.
2011-01-29 cwzwarich@webkit.orgJavaScriptCoreUseJIT environment variable broken
2011-01-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-29 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53352
2011-01-28 oliver@apple.com2011-01-27 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-28 aroben@apple.comChromium build fix after r76967
2011-01-28 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-28 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-28 aroben@apple.comChange BinarySemaphore to wrap an auto-reset Win32...
2011-01-28 weinig@apple.comAdd basic rubber banding support
2011-01-28 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r76893.
2011-01-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-27 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-27 weinig@apple.comAdd events to represent the start/end of a gesture...
2011-01-26 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-01-26 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-01-26 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-26 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 aroben@apple.comWindows Production build fix
2011-01-25 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2011-01-25 oliver@apple.com2011-01-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-25 antti@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-01-25 antti@apple.comREGRESSION: Leak in JSParser::Scope::copyCapturedVariab...
2011-01-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-25 Marcilio Mendonca <mamendonca@rim.com>
2011-01-25 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-25 aroben@apple.comWindows Production build fix
2011-01-25 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-24 aroben@apple.comWindows Production build fix
2011-01-24 pvarga@webkit.org2011-01-24 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2011-01-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-24 mrowe@apple.comFollow-up to r76477.
2011-01-24 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-22 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-22 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-22 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-22 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 ggaren@apple.comReorganized MarkedSpace, making many of its functions...
2011-01-22 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix build: moved helper function out of #ifdef.
2011-01-22 ggaren@apple.comA few of Maciej's review suggestions for my last patch.
2011-01-22 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-21 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-22 mrowe@apple.comWork around a Clang bug <rdar://problem/8876150> that...
2011-01-21 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-21 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-21 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-21 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Peter Gal <galpeter@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2011-01-21 xan@webkit.org2011-01-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-01-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-20 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-20 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-20 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-01-20 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-20 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-20 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-20 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-20 ossy@webkit.orgRefactoring of the custom allocation framework
2011-01-20 mrowe@apple.comFollow-up to r75766 / <rdar://problem/5469576>.
2011-01-20 ggaren@apple.comRolled back in r76078, with crash fixed.
2011-01-20 darin@apple.com2011-01-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-01-20 oliver@apple.com2011-01-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-20 antti@apple.comCache function offsets to speed up javascript parsing
2011-01-20 mrowe@apple.comFollow-up to r75766 / <rdar://problem/5469576>.
2011-01-19 oliver@apple.com2011-01-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-19 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-19 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-19 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-19 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Remove unnecessary "../Source" from paths
2011-01-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-19 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 kbr@google.com2011-01-18 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-01-19 oliver@apple.com2011-01-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-18 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-18 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-18 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-18 dbates@webkit.org2011-01-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Dimitry Andric <dim@freebsd.org>
next