2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / JavaScriptCore / ChangeLog
2011-02-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 ukai@chromium.org2011-02-23 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 ukai@chromium.org2011-02-23 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-22 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-22 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-22 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2011-02-22 barraclough@apple.comBug 54988 - Re-create StructureTransitionTable class...
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-22 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-21 aroben@apple.comFix linker warning on Windows
2011-02-21 bweinstein@apple.comSource/JavaScriptCore: WebResourceCacheManager should...
2011-02-21 xan@webkit.org2011-02-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-02-21 barraclough@apple.comRuber stamped by Sam Weinig
2011-02-21 barraclough@apple.comBug 54894 - Make inheritance structure described by...
2011-02-21 aroben@apple.comExport JSObject::s_info from JavaScriptCore.dll
2011-02-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-21 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-21 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54839
2011-02-20 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-02-19 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-02-20 barraclough@apple.comInterpreter build fix.
2011-02-19 barraclough@apple.comBuild fix!!
2011-02-19 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix!!
2011-02-19 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix!
2011-02-19 barraclough@apple.comBuild fix!
2011-02-19 barraclough@apple.comBug 54786 - Devirtualize JSCell::classInfo()
2011-02-19 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/54808> Change jsc target to build directl...
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2011-02-19 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-19 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 chris reiss <christopher.reiss@nokia.com>
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r79022.
2011-02-18 yael.aharon@nokia.comAdd support for dir=auto
2011-02-18 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-18 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-18 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-18 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-18 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-18 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-17 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-17 oliver@apple.comAttempt to fix windows build
2011-02-17 oliver@apple.com2011-02-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-17 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes after recent changes.
2011-02-17 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-16 mrowe@apple.comRoll over some ChangeLogs.
2011-02-16 barraclough@apple.comBug 54524 - Allow JSObject to fully utilize cell's...
2011-02-16 oliver@apple.com2011-02-16 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-16 jhoneycutt@apple.comWindows build fix for
2011-02-16 oliver@apple.com2011-02-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-15 oliver@apple.com2011-02-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-15 psolanki@apple.com2011-02-15 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-02-15 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-15 crogers@google.com2011-02-15 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-02-15 xan@webkit.org2011-02-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-02-14 ggaren@apple.comSome MarkedBlock refactoring.
2011-02-14 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-02-13 jeremy@chromium.org2011-02-13 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2011-02-13 cwzwarich@webkit.orgReviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-02-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-12 dbates@webkit.org2011-02-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-02-12 ggaren@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-02-12 ggaren@apple.comGarbage collection timer cycles forever, even when...
2011-02-12 ggaren@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-02-11 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-11 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-11 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix the Windows build: added an exported symbol.
2011-02-11 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-11 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-11 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-10 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-11 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-10 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-11 msaboff@apple.com2011-02-10 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-02-11 joepeck@webkit.org2011-02-10 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-02-11 joepeck@webkit.org2011-02-10 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-02-11 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-10 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-10 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 aroben@apple.comPrint locations of assertions and logs in a way that...
2011-02-10 mitz@apple.comLLVM Compiler build fix.
2011-02-10 pvarga@webkit.org2011-02-10 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Jarred Nicholls <jarred@sencha.com>
2011-02-10 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8805364> Malloc zone enumeration code...
2011-02-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 54164 - Optimize global_var accesses on JSVALUE64
2011-02-10 ggaren@apple.comFixed up ChangeLog after my last commit
2011-02-10 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix the build.
2011-02-09 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-09 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-09 pvarga@webkit.orgReplace PCRE with Yarr in WebCore
2011-02-09 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-08 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-09 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-08 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-08 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-08 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-08 dbates@webkit.org2011-02-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-02-08 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-02-08 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
next