2011-01-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / JavaScriptCore / ChangeLog
2011-01-11 dbates@webkit.org2011-01-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-01-11 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: removed some uses of nextNumber that I misse...
2011-01-11 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-10 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-11 dbates@webkit.org2011-01-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-01-10 ggaren@apple.comMoved Collector.* => Heap.*, since the file contains...
2011-01-10 xan@webkit.org2011-01-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 barraclough@apple.comRename the existing YARR files and classes
2011-01-10 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2011-01-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-10 Dave Tapuska <dtapuska@rim.com>
2011-01-10 barraclough@apple.comQt build fix.
2011-01-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 52079 - Syntax errors should be early errors.
2011-01-10 aroben@apple.comRoll out r75289
2011-01-09 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-08 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-09 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-07 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-07 barraclough@apple.comBug 26276 - Need a mechanism to determine stack extent...
2011-01-07 aroben@apple.comUpdate react-to-vsprops-changes.py after r74855
2011-01-07 barraclough@apple.comSource/JavaScriptCore: [GTK] Port scrollbar painting...
2011-01-07 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-07 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-07 dbates@webkit.org2011-01-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-01-07 barraclough@apple.comBug 52021 - zeroDouble broken on ARMv7
2011-01-07 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-06 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-06 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-06 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-01-06 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-06 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix.
2011-01-06 sfalken@apple.com2011-01-05 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-01-05 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2011-01-05 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-05 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-05 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-05 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-05 sfalken@apple.comBuild fix. Update path to FindSafari after source code...
2011-01-04 dbates@webkit.org2011-01-04 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-01-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-04 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-04 dbates@webkit.org2011-01-04 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-01-04 dbates@webkit.org2011-01-04 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-01-04 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-04 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-01-04 darin@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2011-01-04 dbates@webkit.org2011-01-04 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-01-04 dbates@webkit.org2011-01-03 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-01-03 darin@apple.com* wtf/Forward.h: Added Decoder and Encoder.
2011-01-03 beidson@apple.comAdd Encode/Decode machinery Darin and I plan to work...
2011-01-03 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-03 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-01-03 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8812159> Update copyright strings
2011-01-02 ossy@webkit.orgFix GTK+ build after r74855.
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 xan@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk:
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-02 Carl Lobo <carllobo@gmail.com>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.orgMove JavaScriptCore to Source