Update the Windows-XP-specific platform results after r85011 and r85052 to get the...
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests /
2011-04-27 jberlin@webkit.orgUpdate the Windows-XP-specific platform results after...
2011-04-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Migrate to Debian Squeeze
2011-04-27 jberlin@webkit.orgUpdate the Windows-specific platform results after...
2011-04-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 ossy@webkit.orgRoot element should establish a new block formatting...
2011-04-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Improper rendering of <button> tag when it contain...
2011-04-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Improper rendering of <button> tag when it contain...
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Ami Fischman <fischman@google.com>
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 tony@chromium.org2011-04-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-26 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org>
2011-04-27 cfleizach@apple.com2011-04-26 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Dinesh K Garg <dineshg@codeaurora.org>
2011-04-27 ggaren@apple.comFixed a few flaky tests, noticed while working on new...
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-26 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 alex@webkit.org2011-04-26 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 mario@webkit.org2011-04-26 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 alex@webkit.org2011-04-26 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add platform specific expected results for new...
2011-04-26 antti@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-04-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-26 mjs@apple.com2011-04-26 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add Qt specific expected result for new test intro...
2011-04-26 jberlin@webkit.orgediting/text-iterator/findString.html passes on Leopard...
2011-04-26 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows Tests] media/invalid-media-url-crash.html...
2011-04-26 antti@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 dimich@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 antti@apple.comSource/WebCore: Don't strip fragments from file: urls...
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-26 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-04-26 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-26 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] layoutTestController.overridePreference() is alrea...
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement LayoutTestController::setAutofilled
2011-04-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-04-26 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-26 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 leo.yang@torchmobi... 2011-04-26 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.orgConvert LayoutTests/fast/events/onloadFrameCrash.html...
2011-04-26 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-25 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-26 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-25 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-26 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-25 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 leo.yang@torchmobi... 2011-04-25 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-04-26 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-25 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 tony@chromium.org2011-04-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-25 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 mitz@apple.comConvert a test to dump as text.
2011-04-25 philn@webkit.org2011-04-25 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-25 mitz@apple.comMove text-only results of a test that was switched...
2011-04-25 adele@apple.comConvert fast/events/label-focus.html to a text only...
2011-04-25 mitz@apple.comChanged a test to dump as text.
2011-04-25 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-25 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 mitz@apple.comChanged a test to dump as text.
2011-04-25 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2]fast/dom/shadow/gc-shadow.html fails
2011-04-25 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] New tests introduced in r84742 fail
2011-04-25 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed; add failing test to mac-wk2/Skipped list.
2011-04-25 jberlin@webkit.org[Snow Leopard Intel WebKit2 Release Tests] editing...
2011-04-25 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd another HTMLProgressElement test to the Windows...
2011-04-25 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-25 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd another HTMLProgressElement test to the Windows...
2011-04-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
next