2009-10-19 Marshall Culpepper <mculpepper@appcelerator.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests /
2009-10-19 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-19 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-19 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-19 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 senorblanco@chromi... WebCore: Fix for chromium/skia canvas arc start/end...
2009-10-19 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-10-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-10-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip failing tests for now and add test-specific...
2009-10-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add platform expected file for canvas test.
2009-10-19 ossy@webkit.org2009-10-19 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-18 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-18 krit@webkit.org2009-10-18 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-18 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-10-18 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-10-18 eric@webkit.org2009-10-17 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2009-10-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-17 bweinstein@apple.comUpdated expected results of tests that give CONSOLE...
2009-10-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-17 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-10-17 bweinstein@apple.comWebCore: Fixes part of <webkit.org/b/30412>.
2009-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-16 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Rolling out r49661 since it makes tests...
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-16 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Add empty skipped lists for the platform-specific...
2009-10-16 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Update outdated platform dependent expected file.
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-16 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adele Peterson.
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-15 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 kov@webkit.org2009-10-15 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adele Peterson.
2009-10-15 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-15 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-14 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comFix a failure seen on buildbot after landing the fix for
2009-10-14 krit@webkit.org2009-10-14 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comFix failures seen on buildbot after landing the fix for
2009-10-14 andersca@apple.comDisable plugins/private-browsing-mode.html on Snow...
2009-10-14 jparent@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30269
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Additions so fix for https://bugs.webki...
2009-10-14 krit@webkit.org2009-10-14 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools: Don't set the history delegate on new...
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comSkip my two new failures while I'm actively looking...
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKit Win API should provide a delegate interface...
2009-10-14 yong.li@torchmobil... 2009-10-02 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-10-14 senorblanco@chromi... WebCore: Fix for NULL ptr deref in canvas's toDataURL().
2009-10-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-10-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-14 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix issue where clientX and clientY on MouseEv...
2009-10-14 dimich@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30318
2009-10-14 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Jon Honeycutt.
2009-10-14 bweinstein@apple.comAdd bug number to previous ChangeLog entry.
2009-10-14 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Anders Carlsson.
2009-10-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-13 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-10-13 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/6660507> Add "privacy mode" to Netscape...
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Michelangelo De Simone <micdesim@gmail...
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 ukai@chromium.org2009-10-12 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 ukai@chromium.orgWebCore: JavaScript bindings of WebSocket addEventListe...
2009-10-13 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29078
2009-10-13 hyatt@apple.comAdd support for the beforeload event to frames. Comple...
2009-10-12 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Fix <rdar://problem/7094146> Reproducible...
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 krit@webkit.org2009-10-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
next