Unreviewed Changelog typo fix.
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests /
2010-02-19 abecsi@webkit.org Unreviewed Changelog typo fix.
2010-02-19 abecsi@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-02-19 eric@webkit.org2010-02-19 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] editing tests fails after r54980
2010-02-19 philn@webkit.org2010-02-19 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-19 philn@webkit.org2010-02-19 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-19 philn@webkit.org2010-02-19 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-19 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2010-02-19 eric@webkit.org2010-02-18 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-02-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-19 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7658811> Multiple style recalcs due...
2010-02-18 krit@webkit.org2010-02-18 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-18 kov@webkit.org2010-02-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-02-18 kov@webkit.org2010-02-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-02-18 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7650652> REGRESSION: Selection painting...
2010-02-18 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Change the V8 and JSC SQLStatementErrorCallbac...
2010-02-18 ojan@chromium.org2010-02-17 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-18 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 kov@webkit.org2010-02-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-02-18 beidson@apple.comParticularly constructed WebFrames can try to access...
2010-02-18 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-18 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-18 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 abecsi@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-02-18 kov@webkit.org2010-02-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/xmlhttprequest/xmlhttprequest-nonexistent...
2010-02-18 philn@webkit.org2010-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-18 philn@webkit.org2010-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-18 philn@webkit.org2010-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-18 philn@webkit.org2010-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-18 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 tony@chromium.org2010-02-18 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] editing/pasteboard/page-zoom.html fails
2010-02-18 dimich@chromium.orgWhen a live iframe element is moved between pages,...
2010-02-18 ossy@webkit.org [Qt] DRT: Get total number of pages to be printed
2010-02-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Fails glyph reordering test fast/text/glyph-reorde...
2010-02-18 tony@chromium.org2010-02-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 tony@chromium.org2010-02-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-17 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-17 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 bweinstein@apple.comActually land the changes to the Skipped list
2010-02-18 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-18 mitz@apple.com[GTK][Qt] Fails glyph reordering test fast/text/glyph...
2010-02-17 krit@webkit.org2010-02-17 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-17 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Fix Chromium's bindings for Database.transacti...
2010-02-17 krit@webkit.org2010-02-17 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-17 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-17 kov@webkit.orgTypo in test name
2010-02-17 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2010-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-17 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-17 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-17 kov@webkit.orgSkipping new test that does not pass on Qt.
2010-02-17 kov@webkit.org2010-02-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-02-17 kov@webkit.orgSkip a number of new tests
2010-02-17 philn@webkit.org2010-02-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-17 xan@webkit.org2010-02-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Bryan Yeung <bryeung@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Yusuke Sato <yusukes@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 dumi@chromium.orgChange quota-tracking.html to open databases only as...
2010-02-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(r54811) fast/canvas/drawImage-with...
2010-02-16 mrowe@apple.comRoll out the rest of r54833 as it includes more unrelat...
2010-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-16 apavlov@chromium.org2010-02-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-02-16 benm@google.comRefactor and split up basic-touch-events test
2010-02-16 mitz@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/7645609> [webView selectionRec...
2010-02-15 bweinstein@apple.comAdd newline to end of Windows skipped list
2010-02-15 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-15 ap@apple.com Skip more plugin tests on Snow Leopard buildbot...
2010-02-15 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/multicol/client-rects.html fails in QtLauncher
2010-02-15 kov@webkit.org2010-02-15 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-02-15 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7647300> Incorrect client rects for...
2010-02-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Kevin Decker.
2010-02-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-15 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2010-02-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 philn@webkit.org2010-02-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-15 philn@webkit.org2010-02-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-14 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-02-14 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-02-14 Chang Shu <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-02-13 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip new test that fails. See https://webkit.org...
2010-02-13 kov@webkit.org2010-02-13 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-02-13 ojan@chromium.org2010-02-12 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-02-13 ojan@chromium.org2010-02-12 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-02-13 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-05 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
next