Build correction. No review.
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests /
2009-11-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-13 krit@webkit.org2009-11-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-13 kov@webkit.orgSkip one new test.
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Anantanarayanan G Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@google.com>
2009-11-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore: [CAIRO] shadow support for Canvas and SVG.
2009-11-13 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Steve Falkenburg.
2009-11-12 kov@webkit.orgSkipping tests that fail intermitently.
2009-11-12 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7267951>
2009-11-12 mrowe@apple.comSkip an accessibility test that covers functionality...
2009-11-12 kov@webkit.orgSkipping one more new test, and a number of other tests...
2009-11-12 mrowe@apple.comFix results for fast/dom/Window/window-properties.html...
2009-11-12 mrowe@apple.comMove a misplaced accessibility test from platform/mac...
2009-11-12 mrowe@apple.comLand updated results for file-url-mimetypes-2.html...
2009-11-12 kov@webkit.org2009-11-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-11-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-12 ap@apple.com Reviewed by David Levin.
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-11-12 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-12 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2009-11-12 zoltan@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2009-11-12 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-12 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 tkent@chromium.org2009-11-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-12 cfleizach@apple.comneed to implement aria tree roles
2009-11-12 ukai@chromium.org2009-11-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 ossy@webkit.orgPut tests into skiplist added in r50830 and r50839...
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 bweinstein@apple.comWebCore: If we are on Windows, don't try and get the...
2009-11-11 bweinstein@apple.comSkip the webkit-color-correction tests because they...
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-11-11 jberlin@webkit.orgWebCore: Display the correct summary in the web inspect...
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-11-11 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Christiansen.
2009-11-11 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-11-11 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Skipping new tests.
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-11 rolandsteiner@chro... Re-baselined layout test results for Windows for tests...
2009-11-11 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-11-11 bweinstein@apple.comUpdate getComputedStyle results for Windows to add...
2009-11-11 beidson@apple.comMade a small change to my test then didn't update the...
2009-11-10 beidson@apple.comRepro crash saving pcmag.com article as a webarchive.
2009-11-10 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Anders Carlsson.
2009-11-10 ossy@webkit.orgPut test into skiplist added in r50758 because
2009-11-10 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Skip another test that requires implementin...
2009-11-10 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7059710>
2009-11-10 kov@webkit.org2009-11-10 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comRename 3D Canvas related classes to use WebGL prefix
2009-11-10 krit@webkit.org2009-11-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-10 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-03 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-10 hamaji@chromium.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comCan cache prototype lookups on uncacheable dictionaries.
2009-11-10 andersca@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/7328395>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Mark Mentovai <mark@chromium.org>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-09 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Holger Hans Peter Freyther.
2009-11-09 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-11-09 zecke@webkit.orgThe XML tokenizer reports a parse error twice if it...
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-08 Johnny Ding <johnnyding.webkit@gmail.com>
2009-11-09 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-08 eric@webkit.org2009-11-08 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-11-08 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7363434> Crash inside RenderObject...
2009-11-07 eric@webkit.org2009-11-07 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-11-06 eric@webkit.org2009-11-06 Anantanarayanan G Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2009-11-06 eric@webkit.org2009-11-06 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-11-06 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-04 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-06 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-05 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-06 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-11-06 alice.liu@apple.comAdding a resource that seems to be missing. Without...
2009-11-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 eric@webkit.org2009-11-05 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-11-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-11-05 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-11-05 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: We should not bubble up events if we drag...
2009-11-05 eric@webkit.org2009-11-05 Jeff Schiller <codedread@gmail.com>
2009-11-05 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-11-05 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Hang in Mail on attempting to change indent...
2009-11-04 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-04 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-04 eric@webkit.org2009-11-04 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2009-11-04 ossy@webkit.orgPut test into skiplist added in r50489 because
next