2009-07-01 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests /
2009-07-02 xan@webkit.org2009-07-01 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-02 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-01 cfleizach@apple.comBug 26909: aria-label needs to be supported
2009-07-01 cfleizach@apple.comBug 26900: AX: Manual spell check with Command-; does...
2009-07-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-07-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-07-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-01 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2009-07-01 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Holger Freyther.
2009-07-01 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Holger Freyther.
2009-07-01 xan@webkit.org2009-06-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-01 xan@webkit.org2009-06-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-30 eric@webkit.org2009-06-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-30 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-30 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-30 Antonio Gomes <antonio.gomes@openbossa...
2009-06-30 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-30 Antonio Gomes <antonio.gomes@openbossa...
2009-06-30 levin@chromium.org2009-06-30 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-06-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-30 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-06-30 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-06-30 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-06-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-06-30 xan@webkit.org2009-06-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-29 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/7016214> JSON.parse fails to parse...
2009-06-29 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-29 Antonio Gomes <antonio.gomes@openbossa...
2009-06-29 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-29 cmarrin@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=26706
2009-06-29 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-29 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Adam Treat.
2009-06-29 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Adam Treat.
2009-06-29 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-27 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-28 eric@webkit.org2009-06-28 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2009-06-28 eric@webkit.org2009-06-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-28 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-28 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-06-27 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-27 oliver@apple.comBug 26771: Canvas is incorrectly tainted when drawing...
2009-06-27 ap@webkit.org Updating Tiger results for a recently modified...
2009-06-27 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-27 cfleizach@apple.comBug 26725: aria-hidden, aria-disabled, aria-readonly...
2009-06-27 beidson@apple.com2009-06-26 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-06-26 beidson@apple.com2009-06-26 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-06-26 jberlin@apple.com2009-06-26 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2009-06-26 beidson@apple.com2009-06-26 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-06-26 beidson@apple.com2009-06-26 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-06-26 mrowe@apple.comLand updated results after the test change.
2009-06-26 jberlin@apple.com2009-06-26 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2009-06-26 mrowe@apple.comFix user-drag-element-and-user-select-none.html to...
2009-06-26 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-25 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-06-26 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-26 eric@webkit.org2009-06-26 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-06-26 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-06-26 eric@webkit.org2009-06-26 Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>
2009-06-26 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-06-26 eric@webkit.org2009-06-26 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-06-26 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-06-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-26 eric@webkit.org2009-06-25 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@google.com>
2009-06-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-26 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-25 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-06-26 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-25 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-06-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-25 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-06-26 eric@webkit.org2009-06-25 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@google.com>
2009-06-25 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-06-25 levin@chromium.org2009-06-25 Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>
2009-06-25 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-06-25 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-25 rwlbuis@webkit.orgCredit the correct reviewer.
2009-06-25 eric@webkit.org2009-06-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-25 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2009-06-25 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-24 cfleizach@apple.comBug 26668: AX: need a way to retrieve the language...
2009-06-24 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6940519> REGRESSION (Safari 4 Public...
2009-06-24 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Niko.
2009-06-24 mitz@apple.comAdd Windows test results for a couple of search field...
2009-06-24 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-24 oliver@apple.comTemporarily disable failing test
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-24 oliver@apple.comAttempting to make test more reliable.
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-24 oliver@apple.comAdd expected results for test i landed earlier
2009-06-24 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6164797> Add Canvas API to allow drawin...
2009-06-24 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6992806> REGRESSION: Enumeration can...
2009-06-24 ojan@chromium.org2009-06-23 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-06-24 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-23 jparent@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-06-23 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-23 ojan@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-06-23 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-23 antti@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-23 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-23 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-06-23 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-06-23 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-06-23 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-06-23 abarth@webkit.orgRevert 44981. The buildbots hate me.
next