2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform /
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 hamaji@chromium.org2010-03-19 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-03-19 eric@webkit.org2010-03-18 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-03-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-19 eric@webkit.org2010-03-18 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-03-19 mrowe@apple.comUpdate test results after r56182. "background-color...
2010-03-18 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-03-18 ojan@chromium.org2010-03-12 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-03-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Roben and Anders Carlsson.
2010-03-18 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Intro text at Star Wars demo is clipped.
2010-03-18 eric@webkit.org2010-03-18 Kim Grönholm <kim.gronholm@nomovok.com>
2010-03-18 eric@webkit.org2010-03-18 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-03-18 eric@webkit.org2010-03-18 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-03-18 eric@webkit.org2010-03-18 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-18 eric@webkit.org2010-03-17 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-17 eric@webkit.org2010-03-17 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-17 kbr@google.com2010-03-17 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-03-17 ap@apple.com * platform/gtk/Skipped: Also, resize-from-plugi...
2010-03-17 ap@apple.com * platform/gtk/Skipped: Updated to reference...
2010-03-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-17 ossy@webkit.orgWebKit/qt: [Qt] Enable accelerated compositing by default
2010-03-17 mjs@apple.comDisable new plugin tests from r56079 on Gtk and Qt...
2010-03-17 xan@webkit.org2010-03-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-03-17 jam@chromium.orgupdate skipped test locations since I moved my test...
2010-03-17 jam@chromium.org2010-03-16 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-03-16 kbr@google.com2010-03-16 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-03-16 ojan@chromium.org2010-03-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-03-16 eric@webkit.org2010-03-16 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-03-16 tonikitoo@webkit.orgSpatial Navigation: Add a scrollIntoView call when...
2010-03-16 kov@webkit.org2010-03-16 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-15 cfleizach@apple.comWebKitTools: Unreviewed layout test fix.
2010-03-15 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed layout test fix.
2010-03-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-03-15 enrica@apple.comWebCore: For continuous scrolling devices on the Mac...
2010-03-15 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: Add DOMFormData.idl to expose FormData interface.
2010-03-15 kov@webkit.org2010-03-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-15 eric@webkit.org2010-03-15 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-15 eric@webkit.org2010-03-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-03-15 yuzo@google.com2010-03-14 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-03-15 yael.aharon@nokia.comSupport for HTMLProgressElement
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-12 Shu Chang <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-13 krit@webkit.org2010-03-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-12 enrica@apple.comContent of 3D tests appears at the bottom right corner...
2010-03-12 krit@webkit.org2010-03-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-12 krit@webkit.org2010-03-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-12 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, build fix.
2010-03-12 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: Add DOMFormData.idl to expose FormData interface.
2010-03-12 ojan@chromium.org2010-03-05 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 ossy@webkit.org2010-03-12 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-03-12 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Now css1/box_properties/acid_test.html passes...
2010-03-12 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] DRT failing on test introduced in r55499
2010-03-12 kov@webkit.org2010-03-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-12 kov@webkit.org2010-03-12 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-12 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-03-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-11 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-11 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Added the test that time out on Tiger bot...
2010-03-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-03-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-03-11 cfleizach@apple.comsupport lang attribute on <option> elements
2010-03-11 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] Access key modifier should be Ctrl+Alt for Darwin...
2010-03-11 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed.
2010-03-11 philn@webkit.org2010-03-11 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-11 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] storage/open-database-creation-callback-isolated...
2010-03-11 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed.
2010-03-11 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed.
2010-03-11 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-03-10 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-11 cfleizach@apple.comSkipping test on GTK and WIN. No Review.
2010-03-10 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-03-10 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-03-10 robert@webkit.org2010-03-10 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-03-10 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/multicol/hit-test-above-or-below.html fails
2010-03-10 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 28293 - [Chromium] event.datatransfer.getdata...
2010-03-10 tony@chromium.org2010-03-09 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-03-10 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] http/tests/plugins/third-party-cookie-accept-polic...
2010-03-09 kov@webkit.org2010-03-09 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-03-09 adele@apple.comWebCore: Check for null renderer in scrollNode().
2010-03-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-03-09 cfleizach@apple.comAX: hit testing a list box doesn't work anymore
2010-03-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] editing/execCommand/move-selection-back-line.html...
2010-03-09 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-03-09 cmarrin@apple.comFixed path in mac-leopard Skipped file. Was animation...
2010-03-09 cmarrin@apple.comThis turns back on HW comp on Leopard (which I turned...
2010-03-09 cmarrin@apple.comAdded animation/fill-mode-transform.html to Skipped...
2010-03-08 dglazkov@chromium.org[Chromium] Reset multiple form submission protection...
2010-03-08 eric@webkit.org2010-03-08 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-03-08 beidson@apple.comRelax the 3rd party cookie policy in cases where it...
2010-03-08 jianli@chromium.org.: Blob.slice support.
2010-03-08 dbates@webkit.org2010-03-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-03-08 eric@webkit.org2010-03-08 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-08 kov@webkit.org2010-03-08 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-08 kov@webkit.org2010-03-08 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-07 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Revert of r55593 which caused a regressio...
2010-03-06 eric@webkit.org2010-03-06 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-03-06 eric@webkit.org2010-03-06 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-03-06 eric@webkit.org2010-03-06 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-06 eric@webkit.org2010-03-05 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-03-06 eric@webkit.org2010-03-05 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-03-06 eric@webkit.org2010-03-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
next