[Qt] Loading of large page can take up to 10 seconds
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / win /
2010-04-29 ukai@chromium.org2010-04-29 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 evan@chromium.org2010-04-28 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-04-25 eric@webkit.org2010-04-25 yael aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-04-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-23 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Rename window.media to window.styleMedia
2010-04-23 mjs@apple.com2010-04-22 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-04-21 johnnyg@google.com2010-04-15 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-04-21 jwieczorek@webkit.org2010-04-21 Jakub Wieczorek <jwieczorek@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 aroben@apple.comUnskip xss-DENIED-mime-type-execute-as-html.html on...
2010-04-20 krit@webkit.org2010-04-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-04-16 aroben@apple.comFix typo from r55729
2010-04-16 aroben@apple.comSKip xss-DENIED-mime-type-execute-as-html.html to see...
2010-04-16 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-04-16 jianli@chromium.orgSupport using FormData to send a sliced file via XHR.
2010-04-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2010-04-14 aroben@apple.comSkip xss-DENIED-iframe-src-alias.html on Windows
2010-04-14 aroben@apple.comRoll out r57566
2010-04-14 aroben@apple.comSkip xss-DENIED-iframe-src-alias.html on Windows
2010-04-14 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows results for text-control-intrinsic-width...
2010-04-14 aroben@apple.comAdd Windows failing results for mouse-drag-from-frame...
2010-04-14 aroben@apple.comAdd Windows failing results for font-face-opentype...
2010-04-12 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37455, :visited...
2010-04-12 tony@chromium.org2010-04-11 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-09 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2010-04-09 aroben@apple.comMake :visited tests added in r57292 not assert on Windo...
2010-04-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-01 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-06 mrowe@apple.comREGRESSION (r57113): editing/inserting/break-blockquote...
2010-04-06 darin@apple.comREGRESSION (r57109): editing/pasteboard/drag-image...
2010-04-05 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2010-04-02 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-02 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 yuzo@google.com2010-03-30 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-03-30 scherkus@chromium.org2010-03-30 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 hamaji@chromium.org2010-03-29 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-03-29 kenneth@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore: Add an enable flag for the Widgets...
2010-03-28 krit@webkit.org2010-03-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-28 mitz@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/7801598> REGRESSION (r56182...
2010-03-27 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2010-03-26 bweinstein@apple.comAdd fast/multicol/hit-test-above-or-below.html, this...
2010-03-25 ojan@chromium.org2010-03-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-22 David Kilzer <ddkilzer@apple.com>
2010-03-22 krit@webkit.org2010-03-22 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 hamaji@chromium.org2010-03-19 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 eric@webkit.org2010-03-18 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 eric@webkit.org2010-03-18 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-03-19 mrowe@apple.comUpdate test results after r56182. "background-color...
2010-03-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Roben and Anders Carlsson.
2010-03-17 jam@chromium.orgupdate skipped test locations since I moved my test...
2010-03-17 jam@chromium.org2010-03-16 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-03-15 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed layout test fix.
2010-03-15 enrica@apple.comWebCore: For continuous scrolling devices on the Mac...
2010-03-15 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: Add DOMFormData.idl to expose FormData interface.
2010-03-15 eric@webkit.org2010-03-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-03-15 yuzo@google.com2010-03-14 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-03-12 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, build fix.
2010-03-12 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: Add DOMFormData.idl to expose FormData interface.
2010-03-12 eric@webkit.org2010-03-11 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2010-03-11 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed.
2010-03-11 cfleizach@apple.comSkipping test on GTK and WIN. No Review.
2010-03-10 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 28293 - [Chromium] event.datatransfer.getdata...
2010-03-09 adele@apple.comWebCore: Check for null renderer in scrollNode().
2010-03-08 dglazkov@chromium.org[Chromium] Reset multiple form submission protection...
2010-03-08 jianli@chromium.org.: Blob.slice support.
2010-03-06 eric@webkit.org2010-03-06 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-03-05 bweinstein@apple.comUpdate getComputedStyle results on Windows.
2010-03-05 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-03-04 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-03-05 tonikitoo@webkit.orgExtend keyboard navigation to allow directional navigat...
2010-03-03 cmarrin@apple.comEnable LayoutTests/compositing for Windows when composi...
2010-03-02 mrowe@apple.comBug 35576: WebKit should tell plug-in instances when...
2010-03-02 mrowe@apple.comBug 30348: Implement private mode for plug-ins on Windows
2010-03-01 beidson@apple.comREGRESSION: Telling a WebView to go to its current...
2010-02-28 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Support private browsing mode in plugins
2010-02-24 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2010-02-18 ojan@chromium.org2010-02-17 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 beidson@apple.comParticularly constructed WebFrames can try to access...
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-17 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 bweinstein@apple.comActually land the changes to the Skipped list
2010-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-17 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-17 kov@webkit.org2010-02-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-15 bweinstein@apple.comAdd newline to end of Windows skipped list
2010-02-15 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-15 philn@webkit.org2010-02-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-13 ojan@chromium.org2010-02-12 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-02-13 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-05 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-02-10 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://problem/7436875> Crash in Flash when visiting
2010-02-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-07 dbates@webkit.org2010-02-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-02-06 ggaren@apple.comRemoved these special Windows expected results because...
2010-02-05 kenneth@webkit.orgImplement flattening of framesets
2010-02-04 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Ariya Hidayat.
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Ariya Hidayat.
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Adam Barth.
next