2011-04-11 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / win / editing /
2011-04-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows 7 Release Tests] editing/spelling/spelling...
2011-03-11 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-10 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 kalman@chromium.org2011-02-28 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows 7 Release Tests] ~26 tests failing after r78846
2011-02-16 kalman@chromium.org2011-02-15 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 bweinstein@apple.comAdd failing Windows expected results for tests that...
2011-01-28 enrica@apple.comSome drag and drop tests fail since r76824
2011-01-28 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd Windows expected (failing) results to get the bots...
2010-12-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-21 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-17 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-17 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-16 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-14 bweinstein@apple.comRebaseline Windows test results after r73993. All of...
2010-12-09 bweinstein@apple.comLand failing expected results for editing tests that...
2010-12-09 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-30 Avi Drissman <avi@google.com>
2010-11-30 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-29 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-29 aroben@apple.comCheck in new Windows results after r72678
2010-11-22 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-22 aroben@apple.comAdd Windows-specific results for editing/selection...
2010-11-21 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows results after r71566 and r71572
2010-10-11 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-10-10 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-10-11 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-10-10 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-10-10 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-10-10 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-10-02 tony@chromium.org2010-10-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-01 tony@chromium.org2010-10-01 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-30 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-30 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-30 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 tony@chromium.org2010-07-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-05-06 ojan@chromium.org2010-05-05 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 mrowe@apple.comREGRESSION (r57113): editing/inserting/break-blockquote...
2010-04-06 darin@apple.comREGRESSION (r57109): editing/pasteboard/drag-image...
2010-03-25 ojan@chromium.org2010-03-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 hamaji@chromium.org2010-03-19 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 eric@webkit.org2010-03-18 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-03-15 eric@webkit.org2010-03-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-02-18 ojan@chromium.org2010-02-17 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-02-13 ojan@chromium.org2010-02-12 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-02-13 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-05 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-01-11 bweinstein@apple.comUpdated Windows expected results after r53085.
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-24 jberlin@webkit.org Fix for WebKit bug 29968 - Selecting text with...
2009-12-10 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION(4.0.4-42a12): With 2 highlighted lines of...
2009-12-10 mjs@apple.com2009-12-09 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-12-01 aroben@apple.comAdd expected Windows failure results for tests that...
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-18 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 jparent@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30269
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-10 rniwa@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r49414): Rebaseline needed for Windows...
2009-08-07 darin@apple.com"Shadow tree" DOM nodes are being accidentally exposed...
2009-08-07 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore: selectionHasStyle doesn't handle text-specific...
2009-05-09 mitz@apple.comCorrect the results from the previous patch
2009-05-09 mitz@apple.comUpdate Windows-specific layout test results for textare...
2009-05-05 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2009-05-04 eric@webkit.org No review, just adding missing results.
2009-04-29 ojan@chromium.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-04-21 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-15 justin.garcia@appl... Fixed an expected result and added a test to the Skippe...
2009-04-15 justin.garcia@appl... Updated expected result for a text dragging test that...
2008-06-15 mitz@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2008-06-15 mitz@apple.com - update Windows copy of generic test results...
2008-05-05 mitz@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2008-01-04 aroben@apple.comFix <rdar://4968855> Shift-PageUp/Shift-PageDown only...