2010-07-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / qt / css1 /
2010-06-16 eric@webkit.org2010-06-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Loading of large page can take up to 10 seconds
2010-01-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION (r53450): 3 tests fail on Qt bot
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-11-12 zoltan@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-19 ossy@webkit.org2009-10-19 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-29 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Default font size reconciliation to 16px/13px...
2009-08-31 zoltan@webkit.org2009-08-31 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-08-31 zoltan@webkit.org2009-08-31 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-08-31 zoltan@webkit.org2009-08-31 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-08-27 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-27 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-08-25 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Update outdated metrics in css1/font_properties...
2009-08-20 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-20 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-20 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-20 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-20 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-20 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-20 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-20 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2008-04-30 hausmann@webkit.org2008-04-30 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-04-29 hausmann@webkit.orgSimon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-01-22 hausmann@webkit.orgLars Knoll <lars@trolltech.com>
2008-01-10 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2007-11-20 hausmann@webkit.orgFix text break interators.
2007-11-07 hausmannupdate test results after the last commit.
2007-10-24 larsupdate some test results for the Qt port.
2007-08-11 pewtermooseLayoutTests: