2011-06-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / qt / Skipped
2011-06-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-23 ossy@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r89449): http/tests/inspector/extensions...
2011-06-23 ossy@webkit.org[Qt]REGRESSION(r89503): It made 4 fast/notifications...
2011-06-23 ossy@webkit.orgInspector may close at the start of the next inspector...
2011-06-22 aroben@apple.comDisable zoom-svg-through-object-with-*.xhtml
2011-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 tony@chromium.org2011-06-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed rollout r89237, r89238 and part of...
2011-06-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed, update Qt specific expected results...
2011-06-19 robert@webkit.org2011-06-19 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-17 robert@webkit.org2011-06-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-17 ossy@webkit.orgnew test introduced in r89118, but fail on Qt
2011-06-16 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-16 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-16 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-06-16 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] new test introduced in r88958 fail on Qt
2011-06-16 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-15 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 ossy@webkit.orgAdd Qt specific expected files for new passing tests...
2011-06-15 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-06-14 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-15 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-06-14 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-06-14 ademar.reis@openbo... Unreviewed: unskip test rebasedlined by r88772
2011-06-14 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-06-13 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 robert@webkit.org2011-06-13 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 mahesh.kulkarni... 2011-06-12 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2011-06-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-12 mahesh.kulkarni... [Qt] LayoutTestController needs setTextDirection implem...
2011-06-12 robert@webkit.org2011-06-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-10 mahesh.kulkarni... 2011-06-10 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2011-06-10 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] The profiler test is entirely unrelated to the...
2011-06-10 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] The profiler test is entirely unrelated to the...
2011-06-09 kbr@google.com2011-06-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-06-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed fix after r88447.
2011-06-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] The profiler test is entirely unrelated to the...
2011-06-09 ossy@webkit.orgREGRESSION(r88393): Tests fail on Qt platform
2011-06-09 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] The profiler test is entirely unrelated to the...
2011-06-08 apavlov@chromium.org2011-06-08 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 morrita@google.com2011-06-08 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip new failing tests.
2011-06-08 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-06-07 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-06-06 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-06-06 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-06-06 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] 6 tests have different results on 64 bit compared...
2011-06-06 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add expected results for the new passing tests...
2011-06-06 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] 6 tests have different results on 64 bit compared...
2011-06-06 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add expected results for the new passing tests...
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Mustafizur Rahaman <mustaf.here@gmail...
2011-06-06 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed trivial fix.
2011-06-05 robert@webkit.org2011-06-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-05 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-06-04 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-06-04 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-06-03 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-06-03 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-06-03 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-06-03 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-02 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-06-01 dcheng@chromium.org2011-06-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed trivial fix after r87778.
2011-06-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-01 kinuko@chromium.org2011-05-31 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 morrita@google.com2011-05-31 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2011-05-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-30 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-05-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-28 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2011-05-26 robert@webkit.org2011-05-02 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 mihaip@chromium.org2011-05-26 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-05-26 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-05-25 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-25 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-25 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-05-25 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-25 robert@webkit.org2011-05-20 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-24 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-25 leo.yang@torchmobi... 2011-05-24 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-05-24 robert@webkit.org2011-05-24 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-24 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-23 robert@webkit.org2011-05-22 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-22 robert@webkit.org2011-05-22 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-21 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-19 Sergey Vorobyev <sergeyvorobyev@google...
2011-05-20 robert@webkit.org2011-05-20 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 robert@webkit.org2011-05-15 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-19 robert@webkit.org2011-05-19 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement eventSender.scalePageBy
2011-05-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-05-18 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-05-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-05-18 kinuko@chromium.org2011-05-18 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Kristóf Kosztyó <Kosztyo.Kristof@stud...
2011-05-17 robert@webkit.org2011-05-16 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-17 Sakamuri Ramakrishna <ramakrishna.sakamuri...
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-17 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Ian Henderson <ianh@apple.com>
2011-05-16 robert@webkit.org2011-05-16 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 loislo@chromium.org2011-05-15 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
next