Skip a test on WebKit2 that depends on layoutTestController.setGeolocationPermission.
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / qt-wk2 / Skipped
2011-04-12 kbalazs@webkit.orgSkip a test on WebKit2 that depends on layoutTestContro...
2011-04-11 ossy@webkit.org [Qt][WK2]http/tests/loading/preload-append-scan...
2011-04-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] One more attempt to make Qt-WK2 bot happy.
2011-04-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Make Qt bots happier. :)
2011-04-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Make Qt-WK2 buildbot green on webkit.sed.hu
2011-04-07 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Decrease flakiness of test results.
2011-04-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-07 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Add always failing tets to the Skipped list.
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-05 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-04-05 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-22 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-03-14 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-12 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-14 jknotten@chromium.org2011-03-14 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-10 jknotten@chromium.org2011-02-16 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 xji@chromium.org2011-03-07 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 jknotten@chromium.org2011-02-16 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-02-28 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-23 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2011-02-08 jamesr@google.com2011-02-07 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 jknotten@chromium.org2011-01-17 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-12-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-23 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2010-12-08 xji@chromium.org2010-12-08 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 philn@webkit.org2010-12-07 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-01 hayato@chromium.org2010-12-01 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-11-28 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-11-18 jianli@chromium.orgMove fileapi test files under http/tests/local to a...
2010-11-10 abecsi@webkit.org2010-11-10 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Populate the WTR Skipped list with failing...
2010-11-08 kbalazs@webkit.orgSkip plugins tests on Qt WebKit2 since we do
2010-10-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add some tests to the Skipeed list, because of...
2010-10-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-22 andersca@apple.comWebCore: Using the decidePolicyForMIMEType delegate...
2010-10-08 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-08 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>