WebCore:
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / gtk / Skipped
2010-09-06 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-09-06 philn@webkit.org2010-09-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-04 steveblock@google.com2010-09-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-01 darin@apple.comFix gtk bot.
2010-08-31 philn@webkit.org2010-08-31 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-31 philn@webkit.org2010-08-31 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-31 alex@webkit.org2010-08-31 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgExpose window.createBlobURL and window.revokeBlobURL.
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSupport FileReaderSync in workers.
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSwitch the Blob implementation to using the blob data...
2010-08-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-30 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-27 jer.noble@apple.com2010-07-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-27 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-08-27 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 philn@webkit.org2010-08-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-26 philn@webkit.org2010-08-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-26 philn@webkit.org2010-08-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-25 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 philn@webkit.org2010-08-23 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-19 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-19 kov@webkit.orgLayoutTests
2010-08-19 philn@webkit.org2010-08-19 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-18 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-18 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-17 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-08-17 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-17 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 philn@webkit.org2010-08-17 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-16 steveblock@google.com2010-08-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-16 morrita@google.com2010-08-16 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-08-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-13 steveblock@google.com2010-08-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-13 steveblock@google.com2010-08-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-12 philn@webkit.org2010-08-12 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-11 alex@webkit.org2010-08-11 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-10 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-08-10 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-08-08 jamesr@google.com2010-08-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-06 dino@apple.com2010-08-06 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-05 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate test results caused by r64763.
2010-08-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-04 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-08-04 steveblock@google.comAdds Geolocation LayoutTests for the case where permiss...
2010-08-04 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-02 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-02 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-31 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed un-rollback of r64375 so Satish can land...
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-30 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed rollback for r64375 because it broke chromiu...
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-30 steveblock@google.com2010-07-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-29 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-29 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 steveblock@google.com2010-07-29 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-27 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 tkent@chromium.orgAdd a runtime setting for interactive form validation.
2010-07-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-26 philn@webkit.org2010-07-23 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-26 philn@webkit.org2010-07-23 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-23 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 ap@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42717
2010-07-20 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-07-20 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-07-20 alex@webkit.org2010-07-20 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-07-19 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-17 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-17 andersca@apple.comMove platform specific plug-ins to platform/
2010-07-17 andersca@apple.comMove NPRuntime related tests to plugins/npruntime
2010-07-16 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-15 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-15 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 johnnyg@google.com2010-07-07 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-07-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-14 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 philn@webkit.org2010-07-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-14 philn@webkit.org2010-07-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-14 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-13 robert@webkit.org2010-07-13 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
next