2010-06-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / gtk / Skipped
2010-06-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-16 eric@webkit.org2010-06-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-16 yuzo@google.com2010-06-15 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2010-06-15 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-06-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-06-11 steveblock@google.com2010-06-11 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-06-10 eric@webkit.org2010-06-10 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-06-10 eric@webkit.org2010-06-10 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-06-10 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 35632 - htmlediting.cpp : isEmptyTableCell() is...
2010-06-08 steveblock@google.comPrevent Geolocation making callbacks to a ScriptExecuti...
2010-06-08 steveblock@google.comGeolocation should have a LayoutTest for reentrant...
2010-06-08 morrita@google.com2010-06-07 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-05 cfleizach@apple.comAX: need an aria-help
2010-06-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-04 steveblock@google.comSkip fast/dom/Geolocation/callback-to-remote-context2...
2010-06-04 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-03 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-06-04 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Test expectation fix.
2010-06-03 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r60614.
2010-06-03 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd TransformActionEvent support
2010-06-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-02 eric@webkit.org2010-06-02 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-06-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-02 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-06-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2010-06-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-01 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-06-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-01 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-06-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-01 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Make the spot light anti-alias effect look...
2010-05-31 steveblock@google.comUnreviewed, rolling out r60069.
2010-05-27 tony@chromium.org2010-05-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-24 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-05-24 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-05-24 steveblock@google.com2010-05-24 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-21 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-05-14 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 steveblock@google.com2010-05-20 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.orgNot reviewed.
2010-05-19 alex@webkit.org2010-05-18 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-05-19 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-17 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-14 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 tony@chromium.org2010-05-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-16 eric@webkit.org2010-05-16 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-05-15 yael.aharon@nokia.comInitial support for HTMLMeterElement
2010-05-15 xan@webkit.org2010-05-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-15 eric@webkit.org2010-05-15 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-05-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-13 beidson@apple.comAdding fast/loader/recursive-before-unload-crash-expect...
2010-05-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-12 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-05-11 jianli@chromium.orgExpose FileReader interface.
2010-05-11 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: RenderSVGImage::imageChanged should invalidate...
2010-05-10 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd test to GTK skipped list.
2010-05-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-06 ojan@chromium.org2010-05-06 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-05-06 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-05-06 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-05-06 hamaji@chromium.org2010-05-05 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 jianli@chromium.orgXMLHttpRequestUpload events do not fire when sending...
2010-05-05 xan@webkit.org2010-05-05 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-04 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed tests skips for qt/gtk.
2010-05-04 alex@webkit.org2010-05-04 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-04-29 ap@apple.com Skipping Sputnik tests, because tey fail a...
2010-04-29 agl@chromium.org2010-04-29 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Skip editing/pasteboard/drag-drop-input...
2010-04-29 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-25 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-04-28 alex@webkit.org2010-04-28 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-25 eric@webkit.org2010-04-25 yael aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-04-23 mjs@apple.com2010-04-22 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-04-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-04-22 Dave Moore <davemoore@chromium.org>
2010-04-21 johnnyg@google.com2010-04-15 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-04-21 alex@webkit.org2010-04-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-21 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-20 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r57823.
2010-04-19 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore: Added notification when the favicons for a...
2010-04-17 alex@webkit.org2010-04-17 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-17 alex@webkit.org2010-04-17 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-16 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-04-16 jianli@chromium.orgSupport using FormData to send a sliced file via XHR.
2010-04-14 xan@webkit.org2010-04-14 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-14 alex@webkit.org2010-04-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-14 alex@webkit.org2010-04-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-14 alex@webkit.org2010-04-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-14 alex@webkit.org2010-04-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-14 alex@webkit.org2010-04-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-14 alex@webkit.org2010-04-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-14 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-14 alex@webkit.org2010-04-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-14 alex@webkit.org2010-04-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-14 alex@webkit.org2010-04-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
next