Unreviewed. Adding platform test expectations after r105878.
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / chromium-win-xp / svg / custom /
2012-01-05 hclam@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Update Chromium port test expectations.
2012-01-04 hclam@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Update Chromium port test expectations.
2011-12-22 rniwa@webkit.orgChromium SVG rebaselines. Also optimize results for...
2011-12-01 scheib@chromium.orgRebasing many SVG text & pixel tests due to r101517...
2011-11-30 scheib@chromium.orgRebasing many SVG text & pixel tests due to r101517...
2011-11-29 zmo@google.comWebkit gardening: rebaseline svg tests.
2011-11-29 zmo@google.comWebkit gardening: rebaseline svg tests.
2011-11-23 adamk@chromium.orgMore Chromium rebaselines for r101062. Unreviewed garde...
2011-11-23 adamk@chromium.orgChromium rebaselines after r101062. Unreviewed gardening.
2011-10-19 krit@webkit.org2011-10-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-10-19 reni@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rebaseline SVG related tests after r97863.
2011-07-15 senorblanco@chromi... Unreviewed. New chromium test baselines after r91069.
2011-07-10 abarth@webkit.orgOptmize LayoutTest resutls by removing redundant results.
2011-04-21 tony@chromium.org2011-04-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 tony@chromium.org2011-04-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 tony@chromium.org2011-03-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-02-17 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-02-16 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-06 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 jamesr@google.com2010-10-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Build Fix.
2010-10-08 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Text expectation changes caused...
2010-10-07 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-06 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-10-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 satish@chromium.org2010-09-21 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-08-26 tony@chromium.org2010-08-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-07 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>