Unreviewed. Adding platform test expectations after r105878.
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / chromium-win-xp / fast /
2012-01-06 ojan@chromium.orgMore chromium expected results after r104208.
2012-01-05 ojan@chromium.orgNew chromium expected results after r104208.
2012-01-05 hclam@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Update Chromium port test expectations.
2012-01-04 hclam@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Update Chromium port test expectations...
2011-12-28 rniwa@webkit.orgChromium rebaselines for crbug.com/9768. It's hard...
2011-12-28 rniwa@webkit.orgChromium rebaseline after Skia revision 105271.
2011-12-27 rniwa@webkit.orgChromium rebaseline after r98596 part 4.
2011-12-15 tkent@chromium.org[Chromium] Test expectatino update.
2011-12-09 tkent@chromium.org[Chromium] Rebaseline for r102320.
2011-12-05 tkent@chromium.org[Chromium] Rebaseline of placeholder tests for r101742...
2011-11-22 adamk@chromium.orgMore rebaselines from Skia roll.
2011-11-22 adamk@chromium.orgRebaselines after Skia roll (crrev.com/111151).
2011-11-18 pkasting@chromium.org[chromium] Try to rebaseline more tests.
2011-11-16 jamesr@google.com[chromium] Update chromium expectations for fast/media...
2011-11-09 yutak@chromium.org[Chromium] Rebaseline tests added in r99613. Check...
2011-11-08 ojan@chromium.orgRebaselines and expectations after r99609 and r99616...
2011-10-28 johnnyg@google.comUnreviewed, gardening chromium.
2011-10-27 johnnyg@google.comUnreviewed, rebaselines after multi-col changes.
2011-10-19 ojan@chromium.orgUnreviewed. New expected results after trac.webkit...
2011-10-13 tkent@chromium.org[Chromium] Test expectation udpate.
2011-10-04 abarth@webkit.orgUpdate XP results for the font shaping patch.
2011-10-03 abarth@webkit.orgUpdate expectations for tables tests after trac.webkit...
2011-09-15 levin@chromium.org[chromium] rebaselines due to r95121, r95070, and r95099.
2011-09-14 levin@chromium.org[chromium] Update baselines due to r95070 and r95099.
2011-09-07 commit-queue@webki... Rebaseline for bug 65583 (path based border radius...
2011-09-05 loislo@chromium.org2011-09-05 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-09-03 jamesr@google.com[chromium] Update baselines and expectations.
2011-09-02 apavlov@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed, update expectations after r94420.
2011-09-01 jamesr@google.com[chromium] Update expectations and baselines
2011-09-01 apavlov@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed, rebaseline tests after r94299.
2011-08-06 mitz@apple.comRenamed fast/blockflow to fast/writing-mode.
2011-08-02 zmo@google.comUnreviewed, rebaseline, gardener stuff.
2011-08-02 zmo@google.comUnreviewed, rebaseline, webkit gardener stuff.
2011-08-01 tonyg@chromium.orgFix windows text rendering expectations for fast/text...
2011-08-01 abarth@webkit.orgThese results appear to differ only in text rendering.
2011-07-30 zmo@google.comUnreviewed, rebaseline, gardener stuff.
2011-07-28 enne@google.com[chromium] chromium-win-xp test updates after r91945.
2011-07-28 senorblanco@chromi... Rebaseline many chromium win7 and vista tests. This...
2011-07-28 senorblanco@chromi... New chromium baselines after skia r1960.
2011-07-22 rniwa@webkit.orgRemove wrong test expectation added in r91490.
2011-07-21 rniwa@webkit.orgMore Chromium rebaselines for r91474.
2011-07-15 senorblanco@chromi... Unreviewed. New chromium test baselines after r91069.
2011-07-15 tkent@chromium.org[Chromium] Updat test expectations for r90971.
2011-07-11 jamesr@google.com[chromium] Update win/linux pixel expectations for...
2011-07-11 jamesr@google.com[chromium] Update win/linux pixel expectations for...
2011-07-10 abarth@webkit.orgOptmize LayoutTest resutls by removing redundant results.
2011-07-01 tkent@chromium.org2011-07-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-08 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-08 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 dpranke@chromium.org2011-05-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-21 tony@chromium.org2011-04-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 tony@chromium.org2011-04-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-07 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-28 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-28 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-19 simonjam@chromium.org2011-03-19 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 tony@chromium.org2011-03-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-02-18 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 tkent@chromium.org2011-02-15 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 thakis@chromium.org2011-01-11 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-16 bulach@chromium.org2010-11-16 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-10-12 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Build Fix.
2010-10-07 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-06 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-10-01 hclam@chromium.orgBuild fix. Not reviewed.
2010-09-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-08-26 tony@chromium.org2010-08-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 bulach@chromium.org2010-07-22 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-05-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-05-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-05-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-07 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-04-15 antonm@chromium.org2010-04-15 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>