Update fast/backgrounds/size/contain-and-cover-zoomed test expectations.
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / chromium-win-xp / fast / text / international /
2012-12-08 senorblanco@chromi... [Chromium] Unreviewed gardening.
2012-10-22 eae@chromium.orgUnreviewed gardening.
2012-10-19 eae@chromium.orgUnreviewed chromium rebaseline for r131503.
2012-09-05 tkent@chromium.org[Chromium] Test expectation update
2012-07-31 pkasting@chromium.org[Chromium] Rebaselines.
2012-06-07 tony@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed, new baselines for chromium-win...
2012-05-22 leviw@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Yet more updated test expectations followin...
2012-04-16 scheib@chromium.org[Chromium] Rebaseline continued from xji's rebase after...
2012-04-02 apavlov@chromium.org[Chromium] Add baselines for fast/text/international...
2011-12-28 rniwa@webkit.orgChromium rebaselines for crbug.com/9768. It's hard...
2011-10-04 abarth@webkit.orgUpdate XP results for the font shaping patch.
2011-08-02 zmo@google.comUnreviewed, rebaseline, gardener stuff.
2011-08-02 zmo@google.comUnreviewed, rebaseline, webkit gardener stuff.
2011-08-01 abarth@webkit.orgThese results appear to differ only in text rendering.
2011-07-30 zmo@google.comUnreviewed, rebaseline, gardener stuff.
2011-07-28 enne@google.com[chromium] chromium-win-xp test updates after r91945.
2011-07-28 senorblanco@chromi... Rebaseline many chromium win7 and vista tests. This...
2011-07-11 jamesr@google.com[chromium] Update win/linux pixel expectations for...
2011-04-21 tony@chromium.org2011-04-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 tony@chromium.org2011-04-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-07 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-06 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-03-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>