Unreviewed expectations change.
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / platform / chromium-mac / svg /
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed rebaselines for Chromium.
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations change.
2011-02-17 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium expectations update.
2011-02-14 hamaji@chromium.org2011-02-14 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2011-02-06 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-31 ager@chromium.org2011-01-31 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-25 tony@chromium.org2011-01-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-25 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-25 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-18 jorlow@chromium.org2011-01-18 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, update of Chromium test expectations.
2011-01-15 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-12 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-10 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-10 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-10 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-16 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-06 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 thakis@chromium.org2010-12-01 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 thakis@chromium.org2010-11-24 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 thakis@chromium.org2010-11-24 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Another portion of Chromium rebaselines...
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Chromium rebaselines after trac.webkit...
2010-11-22 antonm@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Rebaselining svg/custom/image-rescale...
2010-11-16 bulach@chromium.org2010-11-16 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-11-15 bulach@chromium.org2010-11-15 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-11-12 bulach@chromium.org2010-11-12 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-11-04 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-11-03 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-11-03 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-11-03 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-11-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-01 jamesr@google.com2010-11-01 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-29 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-10-29 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-10-29 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-27 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-27 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 jamesr@google.com2010-10-21 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 jamesr@google.com2010-10-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-15 japhet@chromium.org2010-10-15 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Build Fix.
2010-10-11 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-11 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-09 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Build fix.
2010-10-08 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Text expectation changes caused...
2010-10-07 ajwong@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Chromium build fix.
2010-10-07 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-06 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-10-06 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Rebaseline layout tests.
2010-10-04 hclam@chromium.orgBuild fix. Not reviewed.
2010-10-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-09-29 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-09-28 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-09-27 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-27 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-24 tony@chromium.org2010-09-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 satish@chromium.org2010-09-17 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix.
2010-09-06 jschuh@chromium.org2010-09-06 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-01 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 tony@chromium.org2010-08-27 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-26 tony@chromium.org2010-08-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-23 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-19 johnnyg@google.com2010-08-19 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-08-12 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-12 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-11 Fady Samuel <fsamuel@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate chromium test results.
2010-08-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-31 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations changes.
2010-07-29 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-28 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 bulach@chromium.org2010-07-22 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 tony@chromium.org2010-07-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Fady Samuel <fsamuel@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-14 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 ajwong@chromium.orgUnreviewed, add details to chromium test expectations.
2010-07-09 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-09 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-06 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-06 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yury@yurys-imac.local>
2010-07-01 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-29 levin@chromium.orgUpdated expectations due to tests whose results changed...
2010-06-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-09 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-06-09 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-06-06 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, test expectation fix.
2010-06-02 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Test expectation update.
2010-06-02 jamesr@google.com2010-06-01 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-06-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-05-31 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-05-21 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Updating test expectations for chromium...
2010-05-20 victorw@chromium.org2010-05-20 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-05-12 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Chromium: rebaseline layout tests and mark...
next