Source/WebCore:
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / http / conf /
2015-02-01 bfulgham@apple.com[Win] Unreviewed test machine configuration change.
2015-01-30 bfulgham@apple.com[Win] Switch to Apache on Windows
2015-01-21 ap@apple.comREGRESSION (Yosemite): HTTP tests time out waiting...
2014-02-15 rniwa@webkit.orgBuild fix after r164148.
2014-02-15 rniwa@webkit.orgrun-webkit-tests doesn't work with Apache 2.4
2013-08-28 allan.jensen@digia.comHttp tests fails on Debian with Apache 2.4
2013-05-15 commit-queue@webki... Allow http tests on Arch Linux
2013-01-08 danw@gnome.orgTools: Add Apache 2.4 support for Fedora 18
2012-10-26 rakuco@webkit.orgwebkitpy: Pass the `Listen' Apache directive from webki...
2012-10-07 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r130596.
2012-10-07 rakuco@webkit.orgwebkitpy: Pass the `Listen' Apache directive from Apach...
2012-10-02 commit-queue@webki... Remove MSYS-related changes to the http testing infrast...
2012-10-02 rakuco@webkit.orgRemove comments from the Apache config files to start...
2011-07-12 eric@webkit.org[Qt] NRWT should pick up the right httpd config file
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comEnsure PHP's short_open_tag and log_errors settings...
2011-01-31 dbates@webkit.org2011-01-31 Scott Cameron <sccameron@rim.com>
2010-04-28 ap@apple.com Reviewed by David Kilzer.
2010-04-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-08 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-08 kov@webkit.org2010-03-08 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-08 kov@webkit.orgLayoutTests
2009-10-26 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-26 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-09-01 xan@webkit.orgLayoutTests:
2009-08-17 ap@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2008-12-11 alice.liu@apple.comWebCore:
2008-05-12 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2008-01-12 zecke@webkit.org* Make launching of the WebKit httpd work on GNU/Debian...
2007-07-27 weinig Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2007-07-19 arobenDisable SSL tests on Windows
2007-07-13 weinigLayoutTests:
2007-07-13 bdash2007-07-14 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2007-07-11 andersca Reviewed by Geoff.
2007-06-12 arobenMerge WindowsMerge to trunk
2006-07-17 andersca2006-07-17 Anders Carlsson <acarlsson@apple.com>
2006-04-03 darinLayoutTests:
2006-02-24 ap Reviewed by Darin.
2006-02-22 ap Reviewed by Darin.
2006-02-21 ap Reviewed by Darin.