2010-09-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-09-14 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 tony@chromium.org2010-09-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 tony@chromium.org2010-09-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-14 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 hans@chromium.org2010-09-14 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-14 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-14 Pierre-Antoine LaFayette <plafayet@codeaur...
2010-09-14 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-14 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-13 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-09-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-09-14 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-13 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-13 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 cfleizach@apple.comAX: REGRESSION: WebKit does not report label of web...
2010-09-13 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-13 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-13 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-13 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 cfleizach@apple.comAX: accessibilityIsIgnored is returning nil when return...
2010-09-13 cfleizach@apple.comCrashTracer: 874 crashes in Safari at com.apple.WebCore...
2010-09-13 tony@chromium.org2010-09-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 agl@chromium.org2010-09-13 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION (r64816-r64889): Crash in WebCore::Accessibi...
2010-09-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-13 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-13 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 morrita@google.com2010-09-13 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-13 morrita@google.com2010-09-13 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-13 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-13 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-13 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Update support for the viewport meta tag algor...
2010-09-13 mjs@apple.com2010-09-12 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-09-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-12 Robin Qiu <robin.qiu@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-09-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-13 morrita@google.com2010-09-10 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-13 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-13 robert@webkit.org2010-09-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-13 mjs@apple.com2010-09-12 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-09-12 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-12 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-12 jamesr@google.com2010-09-12 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Rebase a bunch of tests after r67200.
2010-09-12 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-12 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-12 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-12 mjs@apple.com2010-09-11 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-09-12 mjs@apple.com2010-09-11 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-09-12 mjs@apple.com2010-09-11 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-09-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-11 eric@webkit.org2010-09-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-11 robert@webkit.org2010-09-11 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-11 tony@chromium.org2010-09-11 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-11 ap@apple.com2010-09-10 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2010-09-11 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8414282> Can’t dynamically change first...
2010-09-11 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-11 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-11 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-09-10 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-09-11 pkasting@chromium.orgMake middle clicks not fire DOM onclick events.
2010-09-11 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-11 mitz@apple.com2010-09-10 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2010-09-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate mac/Skipped to include the bug numbers for newly...
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-10 jschuh@chromium.org2010-09-10 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 jianli@chromium.orgSkip file api tests for workers that could crash occasi...
2010-09-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-10 aroben@apple.comGive expected results files the right names
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: Use String::fromUTF8 instead of UTF8Encoding...
2010-09-10 aroben@apple.comLand new expected results for some tests on Windows
2010-09-10 joepeck@webkit.org2010-09-09 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-10 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-10 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 cfleizach@apple.comMail crashes with searching for next misspelled word...
2010-09-10 vestbo@webkit.orgSkip a few media tests that started randomly failing...
2010-09-10 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-10 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-10 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-10 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
next