2011-05-26 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-05-26 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-26 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-26 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-05-26 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Update expected files after r87320.
2011-05-26 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-26 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-26 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 philn@webkit.org2011-05-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-26 philn@webkit.org2011-05-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-26 philn@webkit.org2011-05-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-26 philn@webkit.org2011-05-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-26 keishi@webkit.org2011-05-26 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Shane Stephens <shanestephens@google.com>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 morrita@google.com2011-05-24 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-26 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-25 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-25 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-25 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-26 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-25 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed; Skip failing tests after r87328.
2011-05-26 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-25 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-25 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-25 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed; Update Skipped list for failing tests.
2011-05-25 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-25 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 jhoneycutt@apple.comREGRESSION (WebKit2): Crash in Flash on USA Today photo...
2011-05-25 scherkus@chromium.org2011-05-25 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-25 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-25 caio.oliveira@open... [Qt] Missing update for expected results in LayoutTests...
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Kulanthaivel Palanichamy <kulanthaivel...
2011-05-25 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-25 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-25 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-25 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-25 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-25 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-25 japhet@chromium.org2011-05-25 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-05-25 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-25 robert@webkit.org2011-05-20 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Leon Scroggins <scroggo@google.com>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-05-25 caseq@chromium.org2011-05-25 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 loki@webkit.org2011-05-25 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-05-25 antonm@chromium.org2011-05-25 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2011-05-25 loki@webkit.org2011-05-25 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-05-25 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2011-05-25 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2011-05-25 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Felician Marton <marton.felician.zoltan...
2011-05-25 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-25 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-25 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 ager@chromium.org2011-05-25 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-24 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-25 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Skip new failing test.
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Justin Novosad <junov@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Greg Simon <gregsimon@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Leon Scroggins <scroggo@google.com>
2011-05-25 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-25 leo.yang@torchmobi... 2011-05-24 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-05-25 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 simonjam@chromium.org2011-05-24 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 ap@apple.com Skip platform/mac/editing/input/maxlength.html...
2011-05-24 robert@webkit.org2011-05-24 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-24 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 kbr@google.com2011-05-24 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-05-24 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 weinig@apple.com2011-05-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 jianli@chromium.orgMake start parameter of Blob.slice optional.
2011-05-24 aroben@apple.comInvalidate JS wrappers for NPObjects when they are...
2011-05-24 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-24 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 mdelaney@apple.com2011-05-24 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-05-24 tony@chromium.org2011-05-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 kbr@google.com2011-05-24 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-05-24 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-24 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-24 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-24 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-24 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 loki@webkit.org2011-05-24 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Leon Scroggins <scroggo@google.com>
2011-05-24 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Mac] Skip one more failing test.
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
next