accessibility/aria-fallback-roles.html failing on Windows since introduction in r85157.
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-04-28 jberlin@webkit.orgaccessibility/aria-fallback-roles.html failing on Windo...
2011-04-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-28 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 rgabor@webkit.org2011-04-28 Gabor Rapcsanyi <rgabor@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 ossy@webkit.orgConvert LayoutTests/fast/events/mouseout-dead-node...
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-04-28 kbr@google.com2011-04-27 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-28 eric@webkit.org2011-04-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 cfleizach@apple.com2011-04-27 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-04-27 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-04-28 robert@webkit.org2011-04-27 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-27 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-27 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 kbr@google.com2011-04-27 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-28 aestes@apple.com2011-04-27 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-04-28 kbr@google.com2011-04-27 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-28 kbr@google.com2011-04-27 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-28 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-27 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 kbr@google.com2011-04-27 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-27 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 mrowe@apple.comRemove some files that are no longer relevant.
2011-04-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Mac] Unreviewed. Add more failing tests to the...
2011-04-27 vrk@chromium.org2011-04-27 Victoria Kirst <vrk@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 enne@google.com2011-04-27 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Mac] Unreviewed. Add more failing tests to the...
2011-04-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Mac] Unreviewed. Add more failing tests to the...
2011-04-27 enne@google.com2011-04-27 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-27 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION (r84311): Copy should preserve background...
2011-04-27 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-27 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-27 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Mac] Unreviewed. Add all failing tests to the...
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-16 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 enne@google.com2011-04-20 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 kbr@google.com2011-04-27 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-27 kbr@google.com2011-04-27 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-27 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9335973> REGRESSION (r84341): Buttons...
2011-04-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 kbr@google.com2011-04-27 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-27 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-27 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 darin@apple.com* platform/chromium-mac/fast/block/positioning/rtl...
2011-04-27 jberlin@webkit.orgUpdate the Windows-XP-specific platform results after...
2011-04-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Migrate to Debian Squeeze
2011-04-27 jberlin@webkit.orgUpdate the Windows-specific platform results after...
2011-04-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 ossy@webkit.orgRoot element should establish a new block formatting...
2011-04-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Improper rendering of <button> tag when it contain...
2011-04-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Improper rendering of <button> tag when it contain...
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Ami Fischman <fischman@google.com>
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 tony@chromium.org2011-04-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-26 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org>
2011-04-27 cfleizach@apple.com2011-04-26 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Dinesh K Garg <dineshg@codeaurora.org>
2011-04-27 ggaren@apple.comFixed a few flaky tests, noticed while working on new...
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-26 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 alex@webkit.org2011-04-26 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 mario@webkit.org2011-04-26 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 alex@webkit.org2011-04-26 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add platform specific expected results for new...
2011-04-26 antti@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-04-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-26 mjs@apple.com2011-04-26 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add Qt specific expected result for new test intro...
2011-04-26 jberlin@webkit.orgediting/text-iterator/findString.html passes on Leopard...
next