REGRESSION(3.2.3 - 4.0.2): Message composing: when I undo a color change to text...
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2009-10-29 adele@apple.comREGRESSION(3.2.3 - 4.0.2): Message composing: when...
2009-10-29 kenneth@webkit.orgWebKitTools: Implement the Qt version of DRT dumpBackFo...
2009-10-29 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-29 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Remove some tests that now pass.
2009-10-29 mitz@apple.comProblem editing or selecting text containing ligatures
2009-10-29 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Adam Roben.
2009-10-29 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt buildbot fix.
2009-10-29 mitz@apple.comUpdated expected result for Tiger
2009-10-29 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Adam Roben.
2009-10-29 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Steve Falkenburg.
2009-10-29 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-29 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Share code between the ATSUI- and Core Text...
2009-10-29 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: WAI-ARIA: add support for 'option' role
2009-10-29 eric@webkit.org2009-10-28 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Ada Chan.
2009-10-28 kov@webkit.orgLayoutTests
2009-10-28 kov@webkit.orgLayoutTests
2009-10-28 eric@webkit.org2009-10-28 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2009-10-28 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-27 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-28 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-10-28 eric@webkit.org2009-10-28 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-28 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Holger Freyther.
2009-10-28 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Remove http/tests/misc tests from
2009-10-28 ossy@webkit.orgPut tests into skiplist added in r50168 and r50162...
2009-10-28 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-10-28 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-27 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-28 cfleizach@apple.comNo review.
2009-10-28 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: add support for 'presentation' role
2009-10-28 cfleizach@apple.comARIA menu/menu item need AXRoleDescription
2009-10-28 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-10-28 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-27 mitz@apple.comIncomplete repaint of text field in relative positioned...
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@google.com>
2009-10-27 rniwa@webkit.orgWebKit cannot remove nested bold tags
2009-10-27 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-27 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-27 adele@apple.comWebCore: REGRESSION (Safari 4.0.3-ToT): After pressing...
2009-10-27 timothy@apple.comWebCore: Rewrote JavaScriptSourceSyntaxHighlighter...
2009-10-27 xan@webkit.org2009-10-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2009-10-27 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-10-27 xan@webkit.org2009-10-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-27 xan@webkit.org2009-10-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-27 xan@webkit.org2009-10-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-27 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-27 bweinstein@apple.comUnreviewed - Updating getComputedStyle results for...
2009-10-27 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7289467> and webkit.org/b/30798 - REGRE...
2009-10-26 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Re-add CSSPropertyWebkitBackgroundSize in...
2009-10-26 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Beth Dakin.
2009-10-26 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7308952> and webkit.org/b/30424 - REGRE...
2009-10-26 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-10-26 mitz@apple.combackground-size: X treated as background-size: X X...
2009-10-26 ggaren@apple.comWebCore: Fixed https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-10-26 xan@webkit.org2009-10-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-26 rniwa@webkit.orgData loss occurs when unbolding nested bold tags.
2009-10-26 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-21 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-26 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Rahul Kuchhal <kuchhal@chromium.org>
2009-10-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed typo fix.
2009-10-26 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth and Darin Adler.
2009-10-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip two flakey tests because of sporadic timeouts.
2009-10-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skipping two other tests because of missing featur...
2009-10-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add platform-dependent expected file for test...
2009-10-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Update outdated expected files which expected...
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-10-26 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-10-26 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-10-26 cfleizach@apple.comcrash with AX on when an image map contains an anchor tag
2009-10-26 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2009-10-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix for r49854.
2009-10-26 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-26 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-26 kov@webkit.org2009-10-25 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-10-25 eric@webkit.org2009-10-25 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-10-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-10-25 bweinstein@apple.comRoll out r50037 as it broke the Windows build.
2009-10-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-10-24 mitz@apple.comMissing images at 350.org due to wrong URLs
2009-10-24 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-10-23 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: Name for image elements should use alt attribute...
2009-10-23 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-10-23 adele@apple.comREGRESSION: Copy is copying incorrect background-color
2009-10-23 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-10-23 xan@webkit.org2009-10-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-23 xan@webkit.org2009-10-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-23 barraclough@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30696
2009-10-23 bweinstein@apple.comUpdating expected results - unreviewed.
2009-10-22 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/6942706> ER: Add a...
2009-10-22 eric@webkit.org2009-10-22 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-22 xan@webkit.org2009-10-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-22 eric@webkit.org2009-10-22 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-22 xan@webkit.org2009-10-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-22 xan@webkit.org2009-10-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-21 jorlow@chromium.orgCombine local and session storage tests into one and...
2009-10-21 darin@apple.comWebCore: Swedish search (and other languages as well...
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-21 bweinstein@apple.comWebCore: Fixes part of <webkit.org/b/30522>.
next