2010-07-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-07-08 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-07-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore: Remove IDL declarations and stubs for navigato...
2010-07-08 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-08 robert@webkit.org2010-07-07 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-07-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by David Levin.
2010-07-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-08 ajwong@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix for chromium.
2010-07-08 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-08 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-08 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-07 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 barraclough@apple.comImport Microsoft's Javascript (Ecma-262-5) test suite...
2010-07-08 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix.
2010-07-08 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-08 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 ap@apple.com Just landing a test for a bug that's been alrea...
2010-07-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-08 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-08 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-08 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 xji@chromium.org2010-07-08 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-07 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-07 Nicolas Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 morrita@google.com2010-06-18 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-07-08 andersca@apple.comTest that we call NPP_DestroyStream if a plug-in return...
2010-07-08 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: AX: TextArea should return AXSelectedTextRange...
2010-07-08 cfleizach@apple.comBug 41806 - AX: Data table heuristics: assume data...
2010-07-07 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Chromium test expectation update.
2010-07-07 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Data table heuristics: assume data table if at...
2010-07-07 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Chromium test expectation update.
2010-07-07 mitz@apple.comRequested by Mark Rowe.
2010-07-07 cfleizach@apple.comAX: when a node's role changes, the AX tree might need...
2010-07-07 cfleizach@apple.comAX: when an element uses role="text" but no aria-label...
2010-07-07 ap@apple.com Not reviewed, just updating test expectations.
2010-07-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-07 mitz@apple.comMove current Mac results from platform/mac-snowleopard...
2010-07-07 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-07 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-07 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-07 steveblock@google.comUnreviewed fix for failing Chromium test
2010-07-07 aestes@apple.com2010-07-07 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-07-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-07 steveblock@google.com2010-07-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix.
2010-07-07 steveblock@google.com2010-07-06 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-07 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-07 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-07 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-06 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-06 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-06 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-06 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-06 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-06 ap@apple.com Not reviewed, fixing a simple copy/paste mistake.
2010-07-06 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-06 Varun Jain <varunjain@chromium.org>
2010-07-06 xan@webkit.org2010-07-06 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-06 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 yuzo@google.com2010-07-06 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-07-06 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-05 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-06 yuzo@google.com2010-07-05 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-07-06 eric@webkit.org2010-07-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 eric@webkit.org2010-07-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 yuzo@google.com2010-07-05 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-05 Fady Samuel <fsamuel@chromium.org>
2010-07-06 mitz@apple.comReproducible crash with Optimize Legibility extension
2010-07-06 alice.liu@apple.comCrash reading past end of block in UniscribeController...
2010-07-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
next