2011-05-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-05-24 tony@chromium.org2011-05-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 kbr@google.com2011-05-24 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-05-24 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-24 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-24 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-24 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-24 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 loki@webkit.org2011-05-24 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Leon Scroggins <scroggo@google.com>
2011-05-24 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Mac] Skip one more failing test.
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 ukai@chromium.org2011-05-24 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Paint the bot green for ultimate satisfaction...
2011-05-24 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Mac] Skip failing tests.
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 loki@webkit.org2011-05-23 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-23 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-24 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-05-23 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-24 cfleizach@apple.comVO doesn't work with HTML5 range (slider) input @step...
2011-05-24 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 robert@webkit.org2011-05-22 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-23 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-23 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-23 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 caseq@chromium.org2011-05-23 Mike West <mkwst@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK] Skip a failing test.
2011-05-23 tkent@chromium.orgChange text-based <input> types to the new shadow DOM...
2011-05-23 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed, skip new failing tests.
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-23 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2011-05-22 robert@webkit.org2011-05-22 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-22 dominicc@chromium.org2011-05-22 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-05-22 krit@webkit.org2011-05-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-22 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9479926> REGRESSION (r82144): Icon...
2011-05-22 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-21 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-22 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-21 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-21 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-21 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-21 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-21 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-21 ap@apple.com2011-05-20 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-05-21 aestes@apple.com2011-05-20 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-05-21 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-05-20 Kulanthaivel Palanichamy <kulanthaivel...
2011-05-21 kbr@google.com2011-05-20 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-05-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-20 Leon Scroggins <scroggo@google.com>
2011-05-20 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-20 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-20 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 scherkus@chromium.org2011-05-20 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-20 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-20 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-20 krit@webkit.org2011-05-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-20 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-20 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-20 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 xji@chromium.org2011-05-20 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 scherkus@chromium.org2011-05-20 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 tkent@chromium.org[Windows] fast/dom/HTMLFormElement/associated-elements...
2011-05-20 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-19 Sergey Vorobyev <sergeyvorobyev@google...
2011-05-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip failing tests.
2011-05-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Mac] Skip one more plugins test after r86938.
2011-05-20 robert@webkit.org2011-05-20 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 robert@webkit.org2011-05-20 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed. Remove unnecessary Qt specific expecte...
2011-05-20 sergio@webkit.org2011-05-20 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-05-20 sergio@webkit.org2011-05-20 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-20 krit@webkit.org2011-05-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-19 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed; added new test to gtk Skipped list.
2011-05-19 kbr@google.com2011-05-18 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-05-19 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-18 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-19 atwilson@chromium.org2011-05-19 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-19 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 robert@webkit.org2011-05-15 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-19 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-19 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-19 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-19 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 robert@webkit.org2011-05-19 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
next