2010-04-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-04-27 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-27 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-27 yuzo@google.com2010-04-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-27 yuzo@google.com2010-04-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-27 yuzo@google.com2010-04-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-27 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fixing the build breakage introduced by...
2010-04-26 eric@webkit.org2010-04-26 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-04-26 jorlow@chromium.orgc
2010-04-26 tony@chromium.org2010-04-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-26 yuzo@google.com2010-04-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-26 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-26 yuzo@google.com2010-04-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-26 tony@chromium.org2010-04-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-26 tony@chromium.org2010-04-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-26 yuzo@google.com2010-04-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-25 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-04-25 eric@webkit.org2010-04-25 yael aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-04-25 darin@apple.com2010-04-24 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-04-25 mitz@apple.comAdd platform-specific results for Mac after r58222.
2010-04-24 jchaffraix@webkit.orgprotocolHostAndPortEquals host check makes a wrong...
2010-04-24 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Add more support for textInputController
2010-04-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-24 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-04-24 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-04-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-24 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7898436> :after content is duplicated
2010-04-23 xji@chromium.org2010-04-23 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 morrita@google.com2010-04-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-23 xji@chromium.org2010-04-23 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 morrita@google.com2010-04-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-23 agl@chromium.org2010-04-23 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed layout fix.
2010-04-23 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed layout fix.
2010-04-23 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Rename window.media to window.styleMedia
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 yuzo@google.com2010-04-23 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-23 tony@chromium.org2010-04-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 mjs@apple.com2010-04-22 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-04-23 mjs@apple.comFix up my immediately previous ChangeLogs.
2010-04-23 mjs@apple.com2010-04-22 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-04-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 yuzo@google.com2010-04-22 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-22 jamesr@google.com2010-04-22 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 morrita@google.com2010-04-22 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-04-22 Dave Moore <davemoore@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-04-22 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-04-22 morrita@google.com2010-04-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-22 joepeck@webkit.org2010-04-21 David Yonge-Mallo <davinci@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-04-21 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-22 jamesr@google.com2010-04-21 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 cfleizach@apple.comaria-liveregion-notifications.html fails on leopard...
2010-04-22 johnnyg@google.com2010-04-21 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-04-21 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-04-21 johnnyg@google.com2010-04-15 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-04-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-21 jamesr@google.com2010-04-21 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-21 jamesr@google.com2010-04-21 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-21 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Sheriffing cleanup.
2010-04-21 ap@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37933
2010-04-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-04-21 jwieczorek@webkit.org2010-04-21 Jakub Wieczorek <jwieczorek@webkit.org>
2010-04-21 jwieczorek@webkit.orgList item markers are not always updated after changes...
2010-04-21 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] media/video-source-add-src.html was removed from...
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-04-21 alex@webkit.org2010-04-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-21 oliver@apple.com2010-04-20 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-04-21 rniwa@webkit.orgNested <ul>s are mishandled when converted to <ol>...
2010-04-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-21 yuzo@google.com2010-04-20 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-21 hamaji@chromium.orgFix a ChangeLog entry.
2010-04-21 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-20 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-20 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-20 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 jamesr@google.com2010-04-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r57924.
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-20 jamesr@google.com2010-04-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 kenneth@webkit.orgRename window.media to window.styleMedia
2010-04-20 japhet@chromium.org2010-04-20 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-20 dimich@chromium.orgworker-close.html is flaky on slow machines.
2010-04-20 jamesr@google.com2010-04-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-20 jamesr@google.com2010-04-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 jamesr@google.com2010-04-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
next