2011-05-31 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-06-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-31 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 kinuko@chromium.org2011-05-31 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 morrita@google.com2011-05-31 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 enne@google.com2011-05-27 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-05-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-31 Berend-Jan Wever <skylined@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-31 Hao Zheng <zhenghao@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-31 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-31 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-31 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-31 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-31 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-31 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-31 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-31 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-31 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-31 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-31 Oliver Varga <Varga.Oliver@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2011-05-31 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-31 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Ossyize editing/pasteboard/copy-standalone...
2011-05-31 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-31 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 loki@webkit.org2011-05-30 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 koz@chromium.org2011-05-30 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-30 Andrey Petrov <andrey.petrov@gmail.com>
2011-05-31 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-30 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-05-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-30 rgabor@webkit.org[Qt] Remove passing tests from ARM Skipped list
2011-05-30 apavlov@chromium.org2011-05-27 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-05-30 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-30 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-30 Ryan Sleevi <rsleevi@chromium.org>
2011-05-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-30 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-29 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-30 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-29 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2011-05-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-28 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-05-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-28 Tonis Tiigi <tonistiigi@gmail.com>
2011-05-28 robert@webkit.org2011-05-28 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-28 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-28 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-28 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-05-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-27 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-05-28 jochen@chromium.org2011-05-27 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2011-05-28 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-27 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-28 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-27 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 sjl@chromium.org2011-05-27 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-27 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 enne@google.com2011-05-27 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-05-27 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-27 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 jamesr@google.com2011-05-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-27 rniwa@webkit.orgFixed the change log entry from the last commit. The...
2011-05-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-27 enne@google.com2011-05-27 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-27 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-27 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-27 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2011-05-27 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-27 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2011-05-27 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2011-05-27 hans@chromium.org2011-05-27 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Mac] Daily gardening.
2011-05-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Mac] Daily gardening.
2011-05-27 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2011-05-27 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2011-05-27 ossy@webkit.org[WK2] Skip new failing tests because of missing SVG...
2011-05-27 yael.aharon@nokia.comwebkit should implement the dropzone attribute
2011-05-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt]http/tests/security/xss-DENIED-xsl-document.xml...
2011-05-27 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Make the bot environmentally friendly.
2011-05-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-27 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 morrita@google.com2011-05-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Shane Stephens <shanestephens@google.com>
2011-05-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
next