2010-10-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-10-15 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-15 krit@webkit.org2010-10-15 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-15 krit@webkit.org2010-10-15 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-15 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-15 alex@webkit.org2010-10-15 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-10-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-15 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-10-15 japhet@chromium.org2010-10-15 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-10-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-15 alex@webkit.org2010-10-15 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-10-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-15 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-15 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-14 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-14 Nathan Vander Wilt <nate@andyet.net>
2010-10-15 jschuh@chromium.org2010-10-14 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-10-15 jamesr@google.com2010-10-14 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-15 steveblock@google.com2010-10-14 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-10-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-14 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-14 robert@webkit.org2010-10-14 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-10-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 mrobinson@webkit.orgAdd baselines and pixel results for some new tests.
2010-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-10-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-14 Renata Hodovan <reni@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-10-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-14 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-14 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-14 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-10-14 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 steveblock@google.com2010-10-14 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-10-14 hayato@chromium.org2010-10-14 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-14 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix after r69749.
2010-10-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 hayato@chromium.org2010-10-14 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-14 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-14 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-13 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-14 hamaji@chromium.org2010-10-13 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 inferno@chromium.org2010-10-12 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 jamesr@google.com2010-09-23 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-13 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-10-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 cevans@google.com2010-10-13 Chris Evans <cevans@google.com>
2010-10-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-13 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 cfleizach@apple.comNo review. Fix layout test, now that behavior is correct.
2010-10-13 cfleizach@apple.comAX: accessibilityIsIgnored not respected on ARIA tables
2010-10-13 zmo@google.com2010-10-13 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-10-13 japhet@chromium.org2010-10-13 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 robert@webkit.org2010-10-13 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-13 japhet@chromium.org2010-10-13 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-13 xan@webkit.org2010-10-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-10-13 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-10-13 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-10-13 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-13 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-10-13 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-10-13 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-13 steveblock@google.com2010-10-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-10-13 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-13 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-10-13 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-10-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-13 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-10-07 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-10-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-13 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-13 dumi@chromium.orgTest that workers can be successfully interrupted in...
2010-10-13 hyatt@apple.com<rdar://problem/8488444> REGRESSION (r67771)
2010-10-13 dumi@chromium.orgAdding a test that makes sure the same database can...
2010-10-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-12 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. Build fix.
2010-10-12 andreip@google.com2010-10-11 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-10-12 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-10-12 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Clean up test expectations from gardening...
2010-10-12 robert@webkit.org2010-10-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-12 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-10-12 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-10-12 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 podivilov@chromium.org2010-10-12 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-12 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-10-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 krit@webkit.org2010-10-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-12 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update Qt specific expected file after...
2010-10-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-10-11 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 krit@webkit.org2010-10-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-12 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update Qt specific expected files after...
2010-10-12 dumi@chromium.org2010-10-11 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-12 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-11 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 ajwong@chromium.org[chromium] Unreviewed. More expectation changes for...
2010-10-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-11 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
next