2011-06-14 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-06-14 mario@webkit.org2011-06-14 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 mario@webkit.org2011-06-14 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 mario@webkit.org2011-06-14 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-06-14 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-06-13 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 jberlin@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r88579-r88581): compositing/iframes/invisib...
2011-06-14 levin@chromium.org2011-06-13 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd Windows-specific pixel and text results to account...
2011-06-14 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kentaro Hara <haraken@google.com>
2011-06-13 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Wyatt Carss <wcarss@google.com>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-13 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-13 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 enne@google.com2011-06-13 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-06-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows Tests] EventSender.contextClick() needs to...
2011-06-13 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 levin@chromium.orgTest fix for Windows.
2011-06-13 jberlin@webkit.orgplugins/mouse-events and plugins/mouse-events-fixedpos...
2011-06-13 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-13 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-06-13 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 jamesr@google.com2011-06-13 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 levin@chromium.orgTest run fix.
2011-06-13 robert@webkit.org2011-06-13 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 jberlin@webkit.orgRemove an extra space in the Windows-specific failing...
2011-06-13 jamesr@google.com2011-06-13 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 krit@webkit.org2011-06-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 krit@webkit.org2011-06-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-06-13 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-06-13 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-06-13 krit@webkit.org2011-06-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-06-13 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 morrita@google.com2011-06-12 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-12 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 mahesh.kulkarni... 2011-06-12 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2011-06-13 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-12 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-12 mahesh.kulkarni... [Qt] LayoutTestController needs setTextDirection implem...
2011-06-12 robert@webkit.org2011-06-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-11 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-11 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-10 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-11 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-11 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-11 jamesr@google.com2011-06-10 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-06-11 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-11 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-11 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-11 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-10 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-11 jamesr@google.com2011-06-10 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-06-11 simonjam@chromium.org2011-06-10 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-06-11 simonjam@chromium.org2011-06-10 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-06-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-11 levin@chromium.orgWeb Worker fails to fire error event when a resource...
2011-06-11 levin@chromium.orgFetching a Worker with url that isn't allowed from...
2011-06-10 levin@chromium.org2011-06-10 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-10 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 eae@chromium.org2011-06-10 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-10 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55347
2011-06-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 eae@chromium.org2011-06-10 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-06-10 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-06-10 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-10 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
next