2010-04-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Jaime Yap <jaimeyap@google.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 mrowe@apple.comREGRESSION (r57113): editing/inserting/break-blockquote...
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Krithigassree Sambamurthy <krithigassree...
2010-04-06 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-06 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 cfleizach@apple.comaria-label doesn't work on image map area
2010-04-06 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-06 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 yuzo@google.com2010-04-01 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-06 darin@apple.comREGRESSION (r57109): editing/pasteboard/drag-image...
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Bryan Yeung <bryeung@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-04-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-04-06 krit@webkit.org2010-04-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-04-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 jamesr@google.com2010-04-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org...
2010-04-06 mrowe@apple.comUpdate a test result.
2010-04-06 mrowe@apple.comTest case for <webkit.org/b/37115> / <rdar://problem...
2010-04-06 darin@apple.comImages must re-load when an image-holding element moves...
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-04-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-05 ap@apple.com Updated expected pixel results for missing...
2010-04-05 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2010-04-05 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed.
2010-04-05 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: Bug 37040 - AX: need to send selected children...
2010-04-05 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2010-04-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-05 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed layout test fix.
2010-04-05 robert@webkit.org2010-04-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-04-05 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed layout test fix.
2010-04-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-04-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 robert@webkit.org2010-04-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-04-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 tonikitoo@webkit.orgUnreviewed expected results fix.
2010-04-03 jwieczorek@webkit.org2010-04-03 Jakub Wieczorek <jwieczorek@webkit.org>
2010-04-03 jwieczorek@webkit.org2010-04-03 Jakub Wieczorek <jwieczorek@webkit.org>
2010-04-03 eric@webkit.org2010-04-03 yael aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-04-03 eric@webkit.org2010-04-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-04-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-02 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-04-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-03 darin@chromium.org2010-04-02 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-04-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-02 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-02 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 levin@chromium.org(non-generated) code should only use CanvasRenderingCon...
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-02 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 krit@webkit.org2010-04-02 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-02 darin@chromium.org2010-04-02 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] http/tests/xmlhttprequest/access-control-response...
2010-04-02 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Platform specific expected file added for test...
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-02 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-02 krit@webkit.org2010-04-01 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-04-02 krit@webkit.org2010-04-01 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-02 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-01 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-02 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Roll out r56959 because of some test failures
2010-04-02 yuzo@google.com2010-04-01 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-04-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-01 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Changing SQLiteStatement::prepare() to return...
2010-04-01 jamesr@google.com2010-04-01 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 cmarrin@apple.com Added layerTreeAsText function to DRT (for...
2010-04-01 cfleizach@apple.comBug 36977 - aria-label doesn't work on image map area
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-01 cfleizach@apple.comBug 36968 - 1 crash in Safari at com.apple.WebCore...
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 yael aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-04-01 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-04-01 Shu Chang <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-03-31 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-01 hclam@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Build fix.
2010-04-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-04-01 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-04-01 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
next