Adding -webkit-animation-play-state back in
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2009-07-29 cmarrin@apple.com Adding -webkit-animation-play-state back in
2009-07-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-07-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-07-29 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-29 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-29 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-29 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-29 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-29 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2009-07-29 levin@chromium.org2009-07-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-07-29 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-29 mitz@apple.com Update Window-specific results with the non...
2009-07-29 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-28 bweinstein@apple.com2009-07-28 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-07-28 bweinstein@apple.com2009-07-28 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-07-28 jorlow@chromium.org2009-07-28 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-07-28 jorlow@chromium.org2009-07-28 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-07-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-07-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-07-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-07-28 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-27 Antonio Gomes <antonio.gomes@openbossa...
2009-07-28 beidson@apple.com2009-07-27 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-07-28 beidson@apple.com2009-07-27 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-07-28 beidson@apple.com2009-07-27 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-07-28 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools:
2009-07-28 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-28 zimmermann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by George Staikos.
2009-07-27 eric@webkit.org2009-07-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-27 ojan@chromium.org2009-07-27 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-07-27 zimmermann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-27 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-27 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-27 zimmermann@webkit.org[WML] History handling / page cache / loading is buggy...
2009-07-27 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-27 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-25 abarth@webkit.orgFixup ChangeLog.
2009-07-25 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-07-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-07-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-07-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-07-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-07-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comSkip a test that is failing intermittently on the Windo...
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comSkip a plug-in test that fails an assertion around...
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comSkip two SVG tests that are giving unexpected results.
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comSkip two plug-in tests that are failing.
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comLand correct results for a SnowLeopard-only accessibili...
2009-07-24 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-24 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-24 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-24 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-24 eric@webkit.org2009-07-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-24 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 eric@webkit.org2009-07-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 eric@webkit.org2009-07-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-07-24 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-07-24 eric@webkit.org2009-07-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 eric@webkit.org2009-07-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 eric@webkit.org2009-07-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comSkip two new tests for GTK that use eventSender.
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comFix layout tests that incorrectly attempt to detect...
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comAnd now with some valid JavaScript syntax!
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comRemove unnecessary check for eventSender in an attempt...
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comAdd a workaround for <rdar://problem/6925892> to the...
2009-07-24 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-24 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-23 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-24 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-23 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comUpdate layout test results for three tests related...
2009-07-23 mrowe@apple.comWindows appears to match the Leopard results for the...
2009-07-23 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-23 mrowe@apple.comUpdate layout test results for two international text...
2009-07-23 mrowe@apple.comUpdate layout test results for two CSS 2.1 counter...
2009-07-23 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-23 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-23 mrowe@apple.comUpdate layout test results for the addition of a new...
2009-07-23 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-23 jberlin@apple.com2009-07-23 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2009-07-23 rniwa@webkit.org2009-07-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2009-07-23 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-23 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-23 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-23 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-07-23 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-23 treat@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-23 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-23 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-23 levin@chromium.org2009-07-23 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-07-23 levin@chromium.org2009-07-23 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-07-23 levin@chromium.org2009-07-22 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2009-07-23 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-23 rniwa@webkit.org2009-07-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2009-07-23 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-22 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-22 jorlow@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-22 eric@webkit.org2009-07-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-22 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-22 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-22 mitz@apple.com Correct relative path in the test after moving it.
2009-07-22 mitz@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-07-21 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-21 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-21 agl@chromium.org2009-07-20 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-07-21 mitz@apple.com Correct expected results from r46136, which...
2009-07-21 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-20 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-20 eric@webkit.org2009-07-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-20 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-19 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
next