Fix for WebKit bug 29968 - Selecting text with text-overflow ellipsis
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2009-12-24 jberlin@webkit.org Fix for WebKit bug 29968 - Selecting text with...
2009-12-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-24 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-24 levin@chromium.org2009-12-23 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-12-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-23 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-24 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Eric Seidel.
2009-12-23 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-23 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7487164> First line of text cannot...
2009-12-23 vestbo@webkit.orgFix for newlines turning into missing-gyphs when using...
2009-12-23 tkent@chromium.org2009-12-23 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-23 eric@webkit.org2009-12-22 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-23 darin@apple.comRemoved DataGrid from results.
2009-12-23 darin@apple.comDisabled DataGrid tests.
2009-12-23 darin@apple.comASSERTION FAILED: m_numNodeListCaches
2009-12-22 eric@webkit.org2009-12-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-12-22 eric@webkit.org2009-12-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-12-22 eric@webkit.org2009-12-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-12-22 eric@webkit.org2009-12-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-12-22 eric@webkit.org2009-12-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-12-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-22 darin@apple.comReentrancy problem with selection in some edge cases.
2009-12-22 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip layoutTestController.notifyDone() related...
2009-12-22 eric@webkit.org2009-12-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-12-22 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-21 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-22 eric@webkit.org2009-12-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-12-22 enrica@apple.comWebCore: REGRESSION(4.0.4-ToT): Indent deletes non...
2009-12-21 eric@webkit.org2009-12-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 eric@webkit.org2009-12-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 japhet@chromium.org2009-12-21 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 japhet@chromium.org2009-12-21 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 krit@webkit.org2009-12-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-21 eric@webkit.org2009-12-21 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2009-12-21 japhet@chromium.org2009-12-21 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 philn@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-21 tkent@chromium.org2009-12-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-20 eric@webkit.org2009-12-20 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-12-20 eric@webkit.org2009-12-20 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-12-20 eric@webkit.org2009-12-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-12-20 eric@webkit.org2009-12-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-12-20 eric@webkit.org2009-12-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-12-20 eric@webkit.org2009-12-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@fila-macpro.mtv.corp...
2009-12-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-20 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-19 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-19 otte@webkit.orgRebaselined test after revision 52335.
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2009-12-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-12-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-19 jhoneycutt@apple.comREGRESSION(r52233): MSAA: Accessibility role of lists...
2009-12-19 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: Accessibility role of list items is wrong
2009-12-19 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: Accessibility role of list markers is wrong
2009-12-18 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/32613>.
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-18 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-18 kov@webkit.org2009-12-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-12-18 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-18 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-18 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2009-12-18 hamaji@chromium.org2009-12-17 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-12-18 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Unskip websocket tests
2009-12-17 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@dhcp-172-28-174...
2009-12-17 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed layout test fix.
2009-12-17 philn@webkit.orgMerge branch 'bug/26304' into staging
2009-12-17 kov@webkit.orgSkipping one test that needs overriding of standard...
2009-12-17 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Put test into skiplist because of missing layoutTe...
2009-12-17 hamaji@chromium.org2009-12-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2009-12-17 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-12-16 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-12-17 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-16 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-17 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] editing/selection/empty-cell-right-click.html...
2009-12-17 enrica@apple.comRevised version of the test for:
2009-12-17 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-16 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Right clicking in a table cell creates a selec...
2009-12-16 eric@webkit.org2009-12-16 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-16 eric@webkit.org2009-12-16 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-16 enrica@apple.comCrashTracer: [USER] 1 crash in Safari at com.apple...
2009-12-16 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2009-12-16 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-12-16 kov@webkit.orgSkipping a new test, and a test that fails only on...
2009-12-16 hausmann@webkit.orgWebKitTools: Fix crash with tests that use custom font...
2009-12-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/css/font-face-unused-source-loaded.html crashes
2009-12-16 rolandsteiner@chro... Fix crash when encountering illegal HTML within a conti...
2009-12-15 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7470452> Safari/Chromium crashes on...
2009-12-15 eric@webkit.org2009-12-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-15 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: implement treegrid
2009-12-15 eric@webkit.org2009-12-15 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-15 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: implement treegrid
2009-12-15 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7460655> REGRESSION (r47255): Content...
2009-12-15 enrica@apple.comPressing backspace inside a table cell erases all empty...
2009-12-15 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Brady Eidson.
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.com>
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2009-12-14 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2009-12-14 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Adam Roben.
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
next