2010-12-21 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-12-22 ariya@webkit.org2010-12-21 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2010-12-22 mitz@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/8725702> REGRESSION (r68854...
2010-12-22 zmo@google.com2010-12-21 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-22 kbr@google.com2010-12-21 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-22 aestes@apple.comRebaseline test for r74427.
2010-12-21 ariya@webkit.org2010-12-21 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-12-21 oliver@apple.com2010-12-21 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-21 aestes@apple.com2010-12-21 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-21 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-21 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-21 andreip@google.com2010-12-21 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-21 andreip@google.com2010-12-21 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-21 andreip@google.com2010-12-21 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-21 andreip@google.com2010-12-21 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-21 barraclough@apple.comBug 26276 - Need a mechanism to determine stack extent
2010-12-21 yuzo@google.com2010-12-20 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-12-21 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-21 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 morrita@google.com2010-12-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-21 xji@chromium.org2010-12-20 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 jianli@chromium.orgAdd lastModifiedDate attribute to File interface per...
2010-12-21 oliver@apple.com2010-12-20 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-20 andreip@google.com2010-12-20 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-20 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-12-20 enrica@apple.comCrash at WebCore::SplitElementCommand::SplitElementCommand
2010-12-20 oliver@apple.com2010-12-20 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-20 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 jamesr@google.com2010-12-20 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 caseq@chromium.org2010-12-20 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-19 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 alex@webkit.org2010-12-20 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-20 andreip@google.com2010-12-20 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-20 andreip@google.com2010-12-20 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 alex@webkit.org2010-12-20 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-20 xan@webkit.org2010-12-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-19 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-19 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-12-19 mitz@apple.comText emphasis marks are not repainted correctly in...
2010-12-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-18 Tom Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>
2010-12-18 mitz@apple.comText emphasis marks are not always included in the...
2010-12-18 mitz@apple.comIn flipped writing modes, opposite text emphasis marks...
2010-12-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-18 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com> and...
2010-12-18 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-18 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-18 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-17 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-18 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-17 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-18 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-17 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-18 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd expected results for Windows XP to get the bot...
2010-12-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-17 oliver@apple.com2010-12-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-17 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd Windows-specific expected results for the the tests...
2010-12-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-17 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Layout and rendering of CSS text-emphasis
2010-12-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-17 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-17 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-17 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-05 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-16 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 hans@chromium.org2010-12-17 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 sergio@webkit.org2010-12-17 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-12-17 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-17 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 sergio@webkit.org2010-12-17 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-12-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-17 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-17 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 caseq@chromium.org2010-12-17 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 caseq@chromium.org2010-12-17 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 eric@webkit.org2010-12-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-12-17 caseq@chromium.org2010-12-15 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, test expectation update.
2010-12-17 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-16 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-05 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-16 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-12-17 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Updated chromium test expectations to mark
2010-12-16 xan@webkit.org2010-12-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-16 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-16 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-16 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Updated chromium test expectations.
2010-12-16 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-16 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-16 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-16 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-16 scherkus@chromium.org2010-12-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 xan@webkit.orgRevert "2010-12-15 Helder Correia <helder@sencha...
2010-12-16 xan@webkit.org2010-12-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-16 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
next