REGRESSION (r83928 or before): Some tests failing assertions in MarkStack::internalAppend
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-05-02 jberlin@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r83928 or before): Some tests failing asser...
2011-05-02 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Update an exptected file after r85474.
2011-05-02 philn@webkit.org2011-05-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Zsolt Fehér <h490267@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2011-05-02 philn@webkit.org2011-05-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-02 philn@webkit.org2011-05-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-02 philn@webkit.org2011-05-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-02 philn@webkit.org2011-05-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-02 oliver@apple.com2011-05-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-02 oliver@apple.com2011-05-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-01 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-01 eae@chromium.org2011-05-01 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-01 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-05-01 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-05-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-01 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9155067> REGRESSION (float-based line...
2011-05-01 jschuh@chromium.org2011-04-30 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 aroben@apple.comSkip another test that requires layoutTestController...
2011-04-30 aroben@apple.comSkip another test that requires eventSender.keyDown...
2011-04-30 aroben@apple.comSkip another test that requires layoutTestController...
2011-04-30 aroben@apple.comSkip a failing test on mac-wk2
2011-04-30 aroben@apple.comSkip a flaky test on mac-wk2
2011-04-30 aroben@apple.comRemove mac-wk2 expected failure results for an animatio...
2011-04-30 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add one more flakey test to the Skipped list.
2011-04-30 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update Qt specific expected files after...
2011-04-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-29 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-29 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 weinig@apple.comAdd tests using layoutTestController.setPrivateBrowsing...
2011-04-30 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-29 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-30 eae@chromium.org2011-04-29 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 eae@chromium.org2011-04-29 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 kbr@google.com2011-04-29 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-29 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-29 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59221
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comEnsure PHP's short_open_tag and log_errors settings...
2011-04-29 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-29 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 ossy@webkit.orgRemove WML
2011-04-29 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-28 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add flakey tests to the Skipped list.
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comMove some tests that time out in Debug from win-xp...
2011-04-29 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2 needs layoutTestController.overridePreference.
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-28 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comUnskip some tests that were failing due to local issues...
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comSkip a failing custom font test on Leopard
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comSkip a timing-out canvas test on Leopard
2011-04-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comMove some mac-snowleopard results back up to mac
2011-04-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-29 aroben@apple.comSkip all fast/dom/shadow tests on Mac
2011-04-29 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-04-28 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-28 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9291132> Add support for -epub-prefixed...
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 kbr@google.com2011-04-28 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-28 tony@chromium.org2011-04-28 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 mdelaney@apple.com2011-04-28 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-04-28 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
2011-04-28 aroben@apple.comUpdate expected results for a hyphenation test
2011-04-28 weinig@apple.comAdd failing test to Leopard skipped list.
2011-04-28 aroben@apple.comSkip another crashing shadow DOM test
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Leon Scroggins <scroggo@google.com>
2011-04-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-28 satish@chromium.org2011-04-28 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
next