2010-07-26 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-07-26 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-26 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-26 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-26 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-26 mrowe@apple.comDisable a test that was added to verify the vendor...
2010-07-26 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-26 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-26 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-26 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-23 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-07-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-26 bulach@chromium.org2010-07-26 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-07-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-26 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore: Redo fails after text node is split by SplitTe...
2010-07-26 darin@apple.com2010-07-25 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-26 philn@webkit.org2010-07-23 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-26 philn@webkit.org2010-07-23 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-26 darin@apple.com2010-07-25 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-26 darin@apple.com2010-07-25 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-25 ap@apple.com2010-07-25 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2010-07-24 cfleizach@apple.comAX: need a layout test testing misspelled words in...
2010-07-24 rniwa@webkit.orgediting/execCommand/hilitecolor.html and editing/style...
2010-07-23 jamesr@google.com2010-07-23 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-23 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 jamesr@google.com2010-07-23 fsamuel@chromium.org <fsamuel@chromium...
2010-07-23 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-07-23 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-23 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-23 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-23 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-23 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-23 bulach@chromium.org2010-07-23 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 bulach@chromium.org2010-07-22 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-23 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-23 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 philn@webkit.org2010-07-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 tkent@chromium.orgmaxLength should not be applied to non-text types
2010-07-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-22 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 johnnyg@google.com2010-07-22 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-07-23 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-22 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-23 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-22 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-07-22 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-07-22 rniwa@webkit.org[Windows] Home hey doesn't work in first DIV inside...
2010-07-22 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Make db.changeVersion()'s third parameter...
2010-07-22 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-07-22 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 darin@apple.com2010-07-22 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-22 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-22 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-22 apavlov@chromium.org2010-07-22 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 zherczeg@webkit.orgSVGFilterElement & SVGFE*Element don't support dynamic...
2010-07-22 kent.hansen@nokia.com2010-07-22 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-07-22 kent.hansen@nokia.com2010-07-22 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-07-22 darin@apple.com2010-07-21 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-22 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-21 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 rniwa@webkit.orgdumpAsMarkup test conversion: create-list-from-range...
2010-07-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-22 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-21 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 darin@apple.com2010-07-21 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-22 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-21 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-07-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-21 Peter Beverloo <peter@lvp-media.com>
2010-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 tony@chromium.org2010-07-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-21 Peter Beverloo <peter@lvp-media.com>
2010-07-21 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42539
2010-07-21 tony@chromium.org2010-07-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 tony@chromium.org2010-07-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 ap@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42717
2010-07-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-21 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Reviewed Nikolas Zimmermann.
2010-07-21 benm@google.comTouch events do not affect the :active CSS state
2010-07-21 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 tony@chromium.org2010-07-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 bweinstein@apple.comLand failing results for http/tests/inspector/resource...
2010-07-20 weinig@apple.comAdd a few more items to the WebKit2 skipped list
2010-07-20 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-20 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 evan@chromium.org2010-07-20 Daniel Erat <derat@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 cfleizach@apple.comCrashTracer: [USER] 300 crashes in Safari at com.apple...
2010-07-20 inferno@chromium.org2010-07-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 inferno@chromium.org2010-07-20 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-07-20 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
next