WebCore:
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-09-06 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-09-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 zherczeg@webkit.orgAn individual renderer should be assigned to each SVGFE...
2010-09-06 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 philn@webkit.org2010-09-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-06 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-09-06 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-09-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-31 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-05 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2010-09-06 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-05 jorlow@chromium.org2010-09-05 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-05 robert@webkit.org2010-09-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-04 steveblock@google.com2010-09-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-09-04 jschuh@chromium.org2010-09-04 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-09-04 jschuh@chromium.org2010-09-04 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-09-04 steveblock@google.comUnreviewed.
2010-09-04 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-03 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-04 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed, attempted layout test fix.
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2010-09-03 zmo@google.com2010-09-03 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-03 jianli@chromium.orgREGRESSION (r66452): Sending of multipart forms with...
2010-09-03 zmo@google.com2010-09-03 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-03 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-03 mitz@apple.com[Qt] fast/text/decomposed-after-stacked-diacritics...
2010-09-03 zmo@google.com2010-09-03 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-03 zmo@google.com2010-09-03 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-03 caseq@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Updated LayoutTests/ChangeLog to include...
2010-09-03 zmo@google.com2010-09-03 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-03 zmo@google.com2010-09-03 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-03 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-03 mitz@apple.com2010-09-03 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-03 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-03 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 jorlow@chromium.org2010-09-03 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-31 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-03 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 philn@webkit.org2010-09-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Fran├žois Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-09-03 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 zmo@google.com2010-09-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-03 zmo@google.com2010-09-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 tony@chromium.org2010-09-02 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 jianli@chromium.orgSkip one time-out test for now.
2010-09-02 zmo@google.com2010-09-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-02 jianli@chromium.orgImprove tests for blob URL.
2010-09-02 tony@chromium.org2010-09-02 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 zmo@google.com2010-09-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-02 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-02 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Matthew Willis <lilmatt@flock.com>
2010-09-02 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 tony@chromium.org2010-09-02 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-02 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 japhet@chromium.org2010-09-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-02 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-02 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 japhet@chromium.org2010-09-02 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-01 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-02 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2010-09-02 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-01 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-02 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-02 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-02 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-02 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-02 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 philn@webkit.org2010-09-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-02 philn@webkit.org2010-08-31 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-01 Matthew Willis <lilmatt@flock.com>
2010-09-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 joepeck@webkit.org2010-09-01 Matthew Willis <lilmatt@flock.com>
2010-09-01 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-01 jer.noble@apple.com2010-08-31 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-09-01 tony@chromium.org2010-09-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 tony@chromium.org2010-09-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Ecma-262 15.11.1.1 states that if the...
2010-09-01 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-09-01 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-09-01 tony@chromium.org2010-09-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44963...
2010-09-01 alex@webkit.org2010-09-01 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-09-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-01 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-01 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-01 'Anton Muhin' <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-01 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-01 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-09-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-01 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
next