2010-08-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-08-03 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-02 Rajiv Makhijani <rajivmakhijani@chromium...
2010-08-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-03 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed Chromium change to mark keydown-numpad-keys...
2010-08-03 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed rollback of Chromium expectations files...
2010-08-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-03 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed text expectations changes for Chromium.
2010-08-03 cfleizach@apple.com2010-08-02 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-08-03 cfleizach@apple.com2010-08-02 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-08-03 cfleizach@apple.com2010-08-02 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-08-03 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-03 rniwa@webkit.org2010-07-30 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-02 andersca@apple.comFix plug-in test failures and remove tests from the...
2010-08-02 jhoneycutt@apple.comSkip Windows-only accessibility tests on WebKit2.
2010-08-02 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 weinig@apple.comUpdate skipped list to get us to ~75 failures for Mac...
2010-08-02 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed test expectations fixups for chromium.
2010-08-02 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd a Skipped list on Windows, and have run-webkit...
2010-08-02 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-20 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-20 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update Qt specific expected result after...
2010-08-02 darin@apple.com2010-08-02 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-08-02 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed fix for typo in chromium test_expectations...
2010-08-02 andersca@apple.comCache JSNPObjects and fix bugs in the object map
2010-08-02 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Support methods for web apps to interact with the...
2010-08-02 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed test expectations change to mark test as...
2010-08-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-02 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Support methods for web apps to interact with the...
2010-08-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-02 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-02 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 loislo@chromium.orgndrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-08-02 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-08-02 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-02 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-01 andersca@apple.comMinor NPRuntime fixes
2010-08-01 andersca@apple.comImplement NPN_RemoveProperty
2010-08-01 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-01 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-01 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8234766> Add WOFF support for @font...
2010-08-01 weinig@apple.comUpdate skipped list to get us to ~100 failures for...
2010-08-01 rniwa@webkit.org2010-07-31 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-01 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed text expectations change for Chromium.
2010-07-31 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed un-rollback of r64375 so Satish can land...
2010-07-31 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations change for Chromium.
2010-07-31 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-31 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-31 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-31 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-31 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations to mark stretch-to-view-height...
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-31 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8257783> Short documents may print...
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 darin@chromium.org2010-07-30 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-07-31 darin@chromium.org2010-07-30 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations change for chromium.
2010-07-31 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed fix to expectations.
2010-07-31 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations changes.
2010-07-30 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed rollback for r64375 because it broke chromiu...
2010-07-30 dumi@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Added a yield() function.
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@google.com>
2010-07-30 andersca@apple.comImplement NPN_Evaluate
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 darin@chromium.org2010-07-30 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed test expectations fix.
2010-07-30 darin@chromium.org2010-07-27 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-30 andersca@apple.comReplace plugins/npruntime/bindings-test.html with a...
2010-07-30 steveblock@google.com2010-07-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-30 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, test expectation update.
2010-07-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-07-30 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Renata Hodovan <reni@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-07-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-30 rniwa@webkit.orgInsertOrderedList does not switch the list type properl...
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-30 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-29 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, re-enabling all storage tests on Windows...
2010-07-30 andersca@apple.comRefactor TestNetscapePlugin so tests can be split in...
2010-07-29 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-07-29 dumi@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Added a yield() function.
2010-07-29 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-29 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-29 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-07-29 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 andersca@apple.comImplement NPN_Status
2010-07-29 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-27 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-29 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-29 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-29 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-28 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
next