2010-08-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-08-21 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-20 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-20 kbr@google.com2010-08-20 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-08-20 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Removing an incorrect ASSERT.
2010-08-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-20 johnnyg@google.com2010-08-20 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-08-20 tony@chromium.org2010-08-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 tony@chromium.org2010-08-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-20 inferno@chromium.org2010-08-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 zmo@google.com2010-08-19 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 johnnyg@google.com2010-08-20 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-08-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-20 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-08-20 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-19 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 jamesr@google.com2010-08-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Fady Samuel <fsamuel@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-19 johnnyg@google.com2010-08-19 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2010-08-19 weinig@apple.comAdd a few items in the WebKitTestRunner Skipped list.
2010-08-19 johnnyg@google.com2010-08-19 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-08-19 johnnyg@google.com2010-08-19 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-08-19 eric@webkit.org2010-08-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-19 zmo@google.com2010-08-18 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-19 johnnyg@google.com2010-08-19 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-08-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-19 johnnyg@google.com2010-08-19 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-08-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 andreip@google.com2010-08-19 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-08-19 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-18 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 kov@webkit.orgLayoutTests
2010-08-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-19 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-08-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-19 philn@webkit.org2010-08-19 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-19 philn@webkit.org Reviewed by Gustavo Noronha Silva.
2010-08-19 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-19 mitz@apple.comfast/text/hyphenate-character.html is failing on the...
2010-08-19 morrita@google.com2010-08-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-08-19 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-08-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-18 Fady Samuel <fsamuel@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-18 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-18 jamesr@google.com2010-08-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-13 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 morrita@google.com2010-08-18 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 morrita@google.com2010-08-18 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Fix displaying problem of feTurbulence.
2010-08-18 barraclough@apple.comBug 44146 - Remove toDouble/toUInt32 methods from UString.
2010-08-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-17 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-17 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-17 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-17 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 steveblock@google.com2010-08-17 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-17 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-17 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-17 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-17 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 dimich@chromium.orgMessagePort.close() crashes if the owning context was...
2010-08-17 hclam@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix.
2010-08-17 johnnyg@google.com2010-08-17 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-08-17 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Skip media/video-poster-delayed.html
2010-08-17 jamesr@google.com2010-08-17 Fady Samuel <fsamuel@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 inferno@chromium.org2010-08-17 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 johnnyg@google.com2010-08-17 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-08-17 vestbo@webkit.orgAdd testcase for r65514
2010-08-17 weinig@apple.comAdd a few items in the WebKitTestRunner Skipped list.
2010-08-17 eric@webkit.org2010-08-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-17 steveblock@google.com2010-08-17 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-17 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-08-17 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-09 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-17 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-17 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-17 mjs@apple.comAdd/correct a few items in the WebKitTestRunner Skipped...
2010-08-17 philn@webkit.org2010-08-17 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-17 morrita@google.com2010-08-16 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd some tests that fail in WebKitTestRunner to the...
2010-08-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-16 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-16 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-16 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-16 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-16 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-16 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-16 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
next