Unreviewed test expectations fix.
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-02-19 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed test expectations fix.
2011-02-19 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Mark object-clip-rects-assertion.html as...
2011-02-19 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed chromium expectations change.
2011-02-19 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations change for chromium.
2011-02-19 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations change because my rebaselines...
2011-02-19 enne@google.com2011-02-18 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 chris reiss <christopher.reiss@nokia.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations change.
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed rebaselines for Chromium.
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations update.
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement client based geolocation for qtport
2011-02-18 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-18 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 yael.aharon@nokia.comAdd support for dir=auto
2011-02-18 yael.aharon@nokia.comNavigating downwards / upwards does not focus on the...
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.org2011-02-18 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 jberlin@webkit.org(new) media/video-controls-in-media-documents.html...
2011-02-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-02-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows 7 Release Tests] ~26 tests failing after r78846
2011-02-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-02-17 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations changes for Chromium.
2011-02-18 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows 7 Release Tests] ~26 tests failing after r78846
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 hans@chromium.org2011-02-17 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 mario@webkit.org2011-02-18 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-17 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 sergio@webkit.org2011-02-17 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-18 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-17 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-17 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations fix for chromium.
2011-02-18 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-17 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations tweak in attempt to green up...
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed test expectations change to ignore errors...
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations changes.
2011-02-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations change.
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed win expectations update after recent font...
2011-02-18 kbr@google.com2011-02-17 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-18 kbr@google.com2011-02-17 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-17 kbr@google.com2011-02-17 Sergey Glazunov <serg.glazunov@gmail.com>
2011-02-17 kbr@google.com2011-02-17 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-17 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations change.
2011-02-17 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-17 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-17 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-17 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-17 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-02-17 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-02-17 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed test expectations update.
2011-02-17 hans@chromium.org2011-02-17 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 sergio@webkit.org2011-02-17 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 zmo@google.com2011-02-17 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-17 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-17 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 aroben@apple.comSkip a new spinbutton test on Windows
2011-02-17 aroben@apple.comCheck in expected failure results on Windows for access...
2011-02-17 aroben@apple.comSkip a failing test on Windows
2011-02-17 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows results after r78690
2011-02-17 aroben@apple.comSkip all inspector/debugger tests on Windows
2011-02-17 philn@webkit.org2011-02-17 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 sergio@webkit.org2011-02-17 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 sergio@webkit.org2011-02-17 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-02-17 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-02-17 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-17 sergio@webkit.org2011-02-17 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 mario@webkit.org2011-02-17 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 sergio@webkit.org2011-02-17 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 kalman@chromium.org2011-02-17 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 philn@webkit.org2011-02-17 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 philn@webkit.org2011-02-16 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-16 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2011-02-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-17 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-16 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-17 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-16 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 jamesr@google.com2011-02-16 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-16 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
next