2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add Qt specific expected result for new test intro...
2011-04-26 jberlin@webkit.orgediting/text-iterator/findString.html passes on Leopard...
2011-04-26 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows Tests] media/invalid-media-url-crash.html...
2011-04-26 antti@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 dimich@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 antti@apple.comSource/WebCore: Don't strip fragments from file: urls...
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-26 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-04-26 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-26 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] layoutTestController.overridePreference() is alrea...
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement LayoutTestController::setAutofilled
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-04-26 jknotten@chromium.org2011-04-26 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 leo.yang@torchmobi... 2011-04-26 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.orgConvert LayoutTests/fast/events/onloadFrameCrash.html...
2011-04-26 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-25 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-26 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-25 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-26 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-25 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 leo.yang@torchmobi... 2011-04-25 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-04-26 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-25 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 tony@chromium.org2011-04-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-25 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 mitz@apple.comConvert a test to dump as text.
2011-04-25 philn@webkit.org2011-04-25 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-25 mitz@apple.comMove text-only results of a test that was switched...
2011-04-25 adele@apple.comConvert fast/events/label-focus.html to a text only...
2011-04-25 mitz@apple.comChanged a test to dump as text.
2011-04-25 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-25 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 mitz@apple.comChanged a test to dump as text.
2011-04-25 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2]fast/dom/shadow/gc-shadow.html fails
2011-04-25 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] New tests introduced in r84742 fail
2011-04-25 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed; add failing test to mac-wk2/Skipped list.
2011-04-25 jberlin@webkit.org[Snow Leopard Intel WebKit2 Release Tests] editing...
2011-04-25 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd another HTMLProgressElement test to the Windows...
2011-04-25 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-25 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd another HTMLProgressElement test to the Windows...
2011-04-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-25 mjs@apple.com2011-04-25 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-25 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-24 mjs@apple.com2011-04-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-24 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-24 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-24 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-24 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-24 Rik Cabanier <cabanier@adobe.com>
2011-04-24 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8970549> WebFindOptionsAtWordStarts...
2011-04-24 morrita@google.com2011-04-23 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-24 morrita@google.com2011-04-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-23 morrita@google.com2011-04-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-23 ap@apple.com2011-04-23 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-04-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Add some failing tests to the Skipped list...
2011-04-23 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unskip a bunch of passing tests and update their...
2011-04-23 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-22 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-23 xji@chromium.org2011-04-22 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 alex@webkit.org2011-04-22 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-23 mahesh.kulkarni... Unreviewed: Updated bug ID for geolocation skipped...
2011-04-23 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-22 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-23 xji@chromium.org2011-04-22 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 xji@chromium.org2011-04-22 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 xji@chromium.org2011-04-22 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 eric@webkit.org2011-04-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-19 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-22 xji@chromium.org2011-04-22 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-04-22 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-22 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(r84296): platform/qt/fast/history/back...
2011-04-22 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-04-22 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-22 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 tony@chromium.org2011-04-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Update expected files after r84632.
next