AX: when an element uses role="text" but no aria-label, it should default to textUnde...
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-07-07 cfleizach@apple.comAX: when an element uses role="text" but no aria-label...
2010-07-07 ap@apple.com Not reviewed, just updating test expectations.
2010-07-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-07 mitz@apple.comMove current Mac results from platform/mac-snowleopard...
2010-07-07 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-07 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-07 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-07 steveblock@google.comUnreviewed fix for failing Chromium test
2010-07-07 aestes@apple.com2010-07-07 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-07-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-07 steveblock@google.com2010-07-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix.
2010-07-07 steveblock@google.com2010-07-06 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-07 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-07 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-07 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-06 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-06 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-06 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-06 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-06 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-06 ap@apple.com Not reviewed, fixing a simple copy/paste mistake.
2010-07-06 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-06 Varun Jain <varunjain@chromium.org>
2010-07-06 xan@webkit.org2010-07-06 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-06 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 yuzo@google.com2010-07-06 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-07-06 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-05 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-06 yuzo@google.com2010-07-05 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-07-06 eric@webkit.org2010-07-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 eric@webkit.org2010-07-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 yuzo@google.com2010-07-05 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-05 Fady Samuel <fsamuel@chromium.org>
2010-07-06 mitz@apple.comReproducible crash with Optimize Legibility extension
2010-07-06 alice.liu@apple.comCrash reading past end of block in UniscribeController...
2010-07-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-05 eric@webkit.org2010-07-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yury@yurys-imac.local>
2010-07-05 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-07-05 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-07-05 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-05 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-05 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-05 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-05 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-05 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-05 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-07-04 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-07-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-05 eric@webkit.org2010-07-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-05 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Update Chromium test expectations.
2010-07-04 eric@webkit.org2010-07-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-04 eric@webkit.org2010-07-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-04 robert@webkit.org2010-07-04 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-07-04 robert@webkit.org[Qt] NPP_SetWindow seems to not be called when TestNets...
2010-07-04 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yury@yurys-imac.local>
2010-07-04 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-04 zmo@google.com2010-07-03 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-03 darin@apple.com2010-07-03 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-07-03 robert@webkit.org2010-07-03 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 robert@webkit.org2010-07-03 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 robert@webkit.org2010-07-03 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 oliver@apple.comFix test to account for the arg count clamping we do...
2010-07-03 oliver@apple.comClamp the number of arguments supported by function...
next