2009-07-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2009-07-13 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-12 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-12 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-12 oliver@apple.comBug 27187 - Match Gecko behaviour for canvas path mutat...
2009-07-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-11 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-11 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-11 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-11 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-10 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-11 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-10 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-11 abarth@webkit.orgReverted 45741. Tests failed.
2009-07-11 pkasting@chromium.org2009-07-10 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-07-11 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-11 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-10 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-10 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-07-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-07-10 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-10 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-07-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-10 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-09 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-07-10 hausmann@webkit.orgWebKit/qt:
2009-07-10 hausmann@webkit.orgWebKitTools:
2009-07-10 oliver@apple.comBug 27142 - canPlayType() should return empty string...
2009-07-10 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-10 mjs@apple.com2009-07-09 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-07-10 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-09 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-10 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-10 cfleizach@apple.comBug 27130 - Need to implement ARIA role="toolbar"
2009-07-09 cfleizach@apple.comBug 27129 - AX: possible assertion for a non-native...
2009-07-09 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-09 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-09 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-09 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-09 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-08 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-08 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-08 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-07-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-08 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-08 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-08 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-08 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-08 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-08 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-08 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools:
2009-07-08 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-07 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-07 darin@chromium.org2009-07-07 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-07-07 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-07 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-07 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-07 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-07 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-07 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-07 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-07 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-07 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-07 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-07-07 hausmann@webkit.orgWebKit/qt:
2009-07-07 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-07 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-07-07 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-06 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-06 eric@webkit.org2009-07-06 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-06 eric@webkit.org2009-07-06 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-07-06 ojan@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2009-07-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2009-07-05 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2009-07-04 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Forgot to land ontimer-inline-event.html...
2009-07-03 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-03 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-07-03 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-03 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-03 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-02 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-03 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-02 hyatt@apple.com2009-07-02 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-07-02 beidson@apple.com2009-07-02 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-07-02 beidson@apple.com2009-07-02 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-07-02 beidson@apple.com2009-07-02 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-07-02 beidson@apple.com2009-07-02 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-07-02 darin@chromium.org2009-07-02 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-07-02 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-02 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-02 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-02 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-02 hausmann@webkit.orgWebKitTools:
2009-07-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-02 xan@webkit.org2009-07-01 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-02 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-01 cfleizach@apple.comBug 26909: aria-label needs to be supported
2009-07-01 cfleizach@apple.comBug 26900: AX: Manual spell check with Command-; does...
2009-07-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-07-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-07-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-01 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2009-07-01 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Holger Freyther.
2009-07-01 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Holger Freyther.
2009-07-01 xan@webkit.org2009-06-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-01 xan@webkit.org2009-06-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-07-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-30 eric@webkit.org2009-06-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-30 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-30 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-30 Antonio Gomes <antonio.gomes@openbossa...
2009-06-30 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-30 Antonio Gomes <antonio.gomes@openbossa...
2009-06-30 levin@chromium.org2009-06-30 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-06-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-30 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-06-30 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-06-30 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-06-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
next