Bug 28420 - Implement HTML5 <ruby> rendering
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2009-11-04 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 28420 - Implement HTML5 <ruby> rendering
2009-11-04 oliver@apple.com2009-11-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-11-04 eric@webkit.org2009-11-03 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-11-03 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore: Implement window.navigator.registerProtocolHan...
2009-11-03 mitz@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=31070
2009-11-03 eric@webkit.org2009-11-03 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 darin@apple.comCrash due to double-destroy related to CSS run-in property
2009-11-03 japhet@chromium.org2009-11-03 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-11-03 ossy@webkit.orgAdd files to skiplist depend on phonon support,
2009-11-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2009-11-03 ossy@webkit.orgPut test into skiplist added in r50411 because
2009-11-03 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION (r48573): JSC may incorrectly cache chain...
2009-11-03 enrica@apple.comSafari crashes when calling execCommand on formatted...
2009-11-03 cmarrin@apple.com Exception checks were being too aggressive
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-11-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-02 cfleizach@apple.comSupport ARIA "tab" roles
2009-11-02 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 28420 - Implement HTML5 <ruby> rendering
2009-11-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-11-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-31 oliver@apple.comWebGL allows objects to be used with the wrong context
2009-10-30 adele@apple.comREGRESSION: In Mail, Undo does not restore some charact...
2009-10-30 jhoneycutt@apple.comTest for MSAA: Accessibility of headings is not correct
2009-10-30 jhoneycutt@apple.comTest for MSAA: Accessibility of links is wrong
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-10-30 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed layout test fixes.
2009-10-30 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Add expected files for new svg tests we pass.
2009-10-30 yurys@chromium.orgchangelog date
2009-10-30 oliver@apple.comRegression: crash enumerating properties of an object...
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-29 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-29 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 mitz@apple.comUpdated Tiger-specific result now that Tiger matches...
2009-10-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Complete the fix for hit-testing and selection...
2009-10-30 adele@apple.comUpdating Radar numbers
2009-10-29 adele@apple.comREGRESSION(3.2.3 - 4.0.2): Message composing: when...
2009-10-29 kenneth@webkit.orgWebKitTools: Implement the Qt version of DRT dumpBackFo...
2009-10-29 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-29 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Remove some tests that now pass.
2009-10-29 mitz@apple.comProblem editing or selecting text containing ligatures
2009-10-29 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Adam Roben.
2009-10-29 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt buildbot fix.
2009-10-29 mitz@apple.comUpdated expected result for Tiger
2009-10-29 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Adam Roben.
2009-10-29 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Steve Falkenburg.
2009-10-29 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-29 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Share code between the ATSUI- and Core Text...
2009-10-29 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: WAI-ARIA: add support for 'option' role
2009-10-29 eric@webkit.org2009-10-28 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Ada Chan.
2009-10-28 kov@webkit.orgLayoutTests
2009-10-28 kov@webkit.orgLayoutTests
2009-10-28 eric@webkit.org2009-10-28 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2009-10-28 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-27 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-28 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-10-28 eric@webkit.org2009-10-28 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-28 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Holger Freyther.
2009-10-28 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Remove http/tests/misc tests from
2009-10-28 ossy@webkit.orgPut tests into skiplist added in r50168 and r50162...
2009-10-28 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-10-28 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-27 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-28 cfleizach@apple.comNo review.
2009-10-28 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: add support for 'presentation' role
2009-10-28 cfleizach@apple.comARIA menu/menu item need AXRoleDescription
2009-10-28 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-10-28 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-27 mitz@apple.comIncomplete repaint of text field in relative positioned...
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@google.com>
2009-10-27 rniwa@webkit.orgWebKit cannot remove nested bold tags
2009-10-27 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-27 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-27 adele@apple.comWebCore: REGRESSION (Safari 4.0.3-ToT): After pressing...
2009-10-27 timothy@apple.comWebCore: Rewrote JavaScriptSourceSyntaxHighlighter...
2009-10-27 xan@webkit.org2009-10-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2009-10-27 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-10-27 xan@webkit.org2009-10-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-27 xan@webkit.org2009-10-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-27 xan@webkit.org2009-10-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-27 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-27 bweinstein@apple.comUnreviewed - Updating getComputedStyle results for...
2009-10-27 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7289467> and webkit.org/b/30798 - REGRE...
2009-10-26 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Re-add CSSPropertyWebkitBackgroundSize in...
2009-10-26 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Beth Dakin.
2009-10-26 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7308952> and webkit.org/b/30424 - REGRE...
2009-10-26 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-10-26 mitz@apple.combackground-size: X treated as background-size: X X...
2009-10-26 ggaren@apple.comWebCore: Fixed https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-10-26 xan@webkit.org2009-10-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-26 rniwa@webkit.orgData loss occurs when unbolding nested bold tags.
2009-10-26 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-21 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-26 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Rahul Kuchhal <kuchhal@chromium.org>
next