WebCore:
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2009-07-27 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-27 zimmermann@webkit.org[WML] History handling / page cache / loading is buggy...
2009-07-27 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-27 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-25 abarth@webkit.orgFixup ChangeLog.
2009-07-25 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-07-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-07-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-07-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-07-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-07-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comSkip a test that is failing intermittently on the Windo...
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comSkip a plug-in test that fails an assertion around...
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comSkip two SVG tests that are giving unexpected results.
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comSkip two plug-in tests that are failing.
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comLand correct results for a SnowLeopard-only accessibili...
2009-07-24 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-24 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-24 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-24 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-24 eric@webkit.org2009-07-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-24 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 eric@webkit.org2009-07-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 eric@webkit.org2009-07-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-07-24 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-07-24 eric@webkit.org2009-07-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 eric@webkit.org2009-07-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 eric@webkit.org2009-07-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comSkip two new tests for GTK that use eventSender.
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comFix layout tests that incorrectly attempt to detect...
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comAnd now with some valid JavaScript syntax!
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comRemove unnecessary check for eventSender in an attempt...
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comAdd a workaround for <rdar://problem/6925892> to the...
2009-07-24 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-24 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-23 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-24 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-23 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comUpdate layout test results for three tests related...
2009-07-23 mrowe@apple.comWindows appears to match the Leopard results for the...
2009-07-23 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-23 mrowe@apple.comUpdate layout test results for two international text...
2009-07-23 mrowe@apple.comUpdate layout test results for two CSS 2.1 counter...
2009-07-23 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-23 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-23 mrowe@apple.comUpdate layout test results for the addition of a new...
2009-07-23 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-23 jberlin@apple.com2009-07-23 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2009-07-23 rniwa@webkit.org2009-07-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2009-07-23 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-23 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-23 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-23 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-07-23 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-23 treat@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-23 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-23 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-23 levin@chromium.org2009-07-23 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-07-23 levin@chromium.org2009-07-23 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-07-23 levin@chromium.org2009-07-22 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2009-07-23 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-23 rniwa@webkit.org2009-07-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2009-07-23 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-22 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-22 jorlow@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-22 eric@webkit.org2009-07-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-22 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-22 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-22 mitz@apple.com Correct relative path in the test after moving it.
2009-07-22 mitz@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-07-21 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-21 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-21 agl@chromium.org2009-07-20 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-07-21 mitz@apple.com Correct expected results from r46136, which...
2009-07-21 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-20 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-20 eric@webkit.org2009-07-20 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-20 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-19 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-07-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-18 mitz@apple.comAdded Radar URLs
2009-07-18 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-18 jorlow@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-18 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-17 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-18 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-17 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2009-07-18 jorlow@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-17 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-07-17 eric@webkit.org2009-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-17 pkasting@chromium.orgLayoutTests:
2009-07-17 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-17 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-17 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-07-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-07-17 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-17 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-16 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-07-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-16 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-16 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-16 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-16 levin@chromium.org2009-07-15 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-07-16 levin@chromium.org2009-07-15 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-16 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
next