2010-07-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-31 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8257783> Short documents may print...
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 darin@chromium.org2010-07-30 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-07-31 darin@chromium.org2010-07-30 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations change for chromium.
2010-07-31 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed fix to expectations.
2010-07-31 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations changes.
2010-07-30 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed rollback for r64375 because it broke chromiu...
2010-07-30 dumi@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Added a yield() function.
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@google.com>
2010-07-30 andersca@apple.comImplement NPN_Evaluate
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 darin@chromium.org2010-07-30 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed test expectations fix.
2010-07-30 darin@chromium.org2010-07-27 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-30 andersca@apple.comReplace plugins/npruntime/bindings-test.html with a...
2010-07-30 steveblock@google.com2010-07-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-30 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, test expectation update.
2010-07-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-07-30 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Renata Hodovan <reni@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-07-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-30 rniwa@webkit.orgInsertOrderedList does not switch the list type properl...
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-30 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-29 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, re-enabling all storage tests on Windows...
2010-07-30 andersca@apple.comRefactor TestNetscapePlugin so tests can be split in...
2010-07-29 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating Chromium expectations.
2010-07-29 dumi@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Added a yield() function.
2010-07-29 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-29 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-29 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-07-29 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-29 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 andersca@apple.comImplement NPN_Status
2010-07-29 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-27 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-29 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-29 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-29 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-28 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 jorlow@chromium.org2010-07-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-29 jorlow@chromium.org2010-07-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-29 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-07-21 Grace Kloba <klobag@gmail.com> , Antonio...
2010-07-29 steveblock@google.com2010-07-29 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-29 jorlow@chromium.org2010-07-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 apavlov@chromium.org2010-07-27 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-29 Alex Nicolaou <anicolao@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-28 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-28 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-29 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-28 Alex Nicolaou <anicolao@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 darin@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs to support layoutTestController...
2010-07-29 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 andersca@apple.comImplement NPN_InvokeDefault and NPN_Construct
2010-07-28 andersca@apple.comImplement NPN_Invoke
2010-07-28 tony@chromium.org2010-07-28 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-28 Alex Nicolaou <anicolao@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 andersca@apple.comImplement NPN_HasMethod
2010-07-28 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-28 andersca@apple.comImplement JSNPObject::put
2010-07-28 eric@webkit.org2010-07-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-28 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-28 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 andersca@apple.comAdd support for calling NPObject methods
2010-07-28 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-28 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 jamesr@google.com2010-07-28 fsamuel@chromium.org <fsamuel@chromium...
2010-07-28 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-28 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-28 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 andreip@google.com2010-07-28 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-28 andreip@google.com2010-07-28 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-28 andreip@google.com2010-07-28 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-28 Xianzhu Wang <phnixwxz@gmail.com>
2010-07-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-28 jorlow@chromium.org2010-07-28 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-28 zherczeg@webkit.orgSVGFilterElement & SVGFE*Element don't support dynamic...
2010-07-28 zherczeg@webkit.orgSVGFilterElement & SVGFE*Element don't support dynamic...
2010-07-28 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-28 yuzo@google.com2010-07-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-07-28 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-27 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-27 scherkus@chromium.org2010-07-27 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 andersca@apple.comImplement JSNPObject::propertyGetter
2010-07-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-27 andersca@apple.comExplicitly list all skipped tests in plugins/ so we...
2010-07-27 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-27 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 rniwa@webkit.orgREGRESSION: editing/style/remove-underline-from-stylesh...
2010-07-27 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-27 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-23 Helder Correia <heldercorreia@codeaurora...
2010-07-27 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Misspellings not shown in AXAttributedStringForText...
2010-07-27 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-27 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-07-27 andreip@google.com2010-07-27 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-27 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
next