2011-01-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-01-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-25 mario@webkit.org2011-01-25 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-01-25 mario@webkit.org2011-01-25 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-01-25 mjs@apple.com2011-01-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-25 tony@chromium.org2011-01-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-24 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-01-25 xji@chromium.org2011-01-24 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-25 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-24 xji@chromium.org2011-01-24 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 mjs@apple.com2011-01-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-24 andreip@google.com2011-01-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-01-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-24 Kenji Imasaki <imasaki@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 andreip@google.com2011-01-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-01-24 andreip@google.com2011-01-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-01-24 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-01-24 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2011-01-24 weinig@apple.comAdd editing/inserting/insert-composition-whitespace...
2011-01-24 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-24 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-24 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-24 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-24 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-24 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 pvarga@webkit.org2011-01-24 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2011-01-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 yuzo@google.com2011-01-24 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-24 alex@webkit.org2011-01-24 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-24 morrita@google.com2011-01-24 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-24 alex@webkit.org2011-01-24 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-24 yuzo@google.com2011-01-23 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-24 yuzo@google.com2011-01-23 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-24 morrita@google.com2011-01-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-24 yuzo@google.com2011-01-23 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-24 yuzo@google.com2011-01-23 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-24 yuzo@google.com2011-01-23 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-23 ap@apple.com2011-01-23 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-01-23 mjs@apple.com2011-01-22 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-22 robert@webkit.org2011-01-22 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-22 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-22 andreip@google.com2011-01-22 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-01-22 robert@webkit.org2011-01-22 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-22 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-22 mjs@apple.com2011-01-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-22 mitz@apple.comUpdated the results after r76414 fixed text justificati...
2011-01-22 jamesr@google.com2011-01-21 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-22 mitz@apple.comFix test failure.
2011-01-22 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-21 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-21 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 mitz@apple.comInconsistent handling of no-break space in justificatio...
2011-01-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Kenji Imasaki <imasaki@chromium.org>
2011-01-22 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-21 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-21 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-21 mjs@apple.com2011-01-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-21 mjs@apple.com2011-01-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-21 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2011-01-21 jberlin@webkit.orgSkip transitions/transition-end-event-destroy-iframe...
2011-01-21 mjs@apple.com2011-01-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 antonm@chromium.org2011-01-21 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 xji@chromium.org2011-01-21 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Kenji Imasaki <imasaki@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-20 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 tony@chromium.org2011-01-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 jberlin@webkit.orgModify the Windows-specific results after trac.webkit...
2011-01-21 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd Windows-specific results for fast/dom/52776.html...
2011-01-21 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-21 sergio@webkit.org2011-01-21 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-21 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 mjs@apple.com2011-01-20 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-21 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Not reviewed, add a bug number to disabled...
2011-01-21 mjs@apple.com2011-01-20 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-21 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed Qt Skipped list update.
2011-01-21 xji@chromium.org2011-01-20 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 dimich@chromium.org[chromium] Updating test expectations after fixing...
2011-01-21 tony@chromium.org2011-01-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-20 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 tony@chromium.org2011-01-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 tony@chromium.org2011-01-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-20 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-01-20 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2011-01-20 enne@google.com2011-01-20 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
next